Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Temperature switch for the heater

Temperature switch for the heater
Sales Price: 46.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Jet heater temperature setting
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-05 10:20:47
Simple compact accuracy is also good. Cospa is good. How many years can it be used?
This review is about item#1053772.
Heat retention of nursery
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 09:51:31
It was usable without any problem at all. I was relieved when the bud came out as planned.
This review is about item#1053772.
Use as temperature sensor of antifreeze heater
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 21:08:02
Good for the test Test method confirmed by simple coolant, heater and rod thermometer
This review is about item#1053772.
usually
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 07:57:54
I purchased both red and blue, but it is good to have an easy-to-understand explanation at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#01053772.
Room temperature control of frame
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 14:46:04
There is too much difference from the label display temperature. It is necessary to adjust while looking at the thermometer without relying on the temperature display label. Since there were variations due to purchasing more than one, it must be set individually. I think that we have to confirm again before the next term of use starts. Well, I think that it is suitable · · ·
This review is about item#1053772.
Temperature control of the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:49:06
It is very analog but it is saved without needing a separate power supply for control.
This review is about item#1053772.
Used as switch for ventilation fan of warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 18:13:45
Because there is no air conditioner in the warehouse, we use a ventilating fan from another room and sent cold air, so we use it as a switch for adjustment. It is convenient and useful because it does not require a power supply.
This review is about item#1053772.
Heating control in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:33:57
I was surprised because it's small because of my mind. But I was thankful that we could install a magnet on the work machine.
This review is about item#1053772.
As a heater / controller for seeding / germination / nursery
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 18:21:32
As a product, it is extremely common that no information on such a controller is present on the Web catalog at all, at least for the wiring method / wire diameter information to be used, please describe it.
This review is about item#1053772.
Used for closing the skylight for ventilation in a vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 13:20:32
When the temperature difference between opening and closing is small, I use it with the auxiliary contact and the timer I think that it should be set at 2 times
This review is about item#1053772.
For greenhouse heaters
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 20:59:47
I bought it together with the switch for ventilator in the greenhouse. Both are easy to install and satisfied.
This review is about item#1053772.
Burner temperature control
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 18:51:54
There was no place to attach a temperature sensor.
This review is about item#01053772.
Control of hot air boiler
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:29:37
Although it is slightly satisfactory, it is troubled because it is difficult to see the temperature scale.
This review is about item#01053772.
Temperature control of heater BOX
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 13:58:55
I had a hard time deciding where to install the ON OFF control.
This review is about item#01053772.
Thermal management for keeping warmth
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 15:30:38
It works smoothly.
This review is about item#01053772.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Thermostat E5LD
EC THERMO
Digital Pearl Thermo
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Thermostat
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Thermo Emblem
Temperature Switch for Fan
Thermostat for Power Supply
Temperature Switch