Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double Wheel Caster

Double Wheel Caster
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
As a replacement part for a pachislot cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 21:59:40
Because the casters of the cabinet purchased in second hand were broken, it was cheaply available and it was saved. There is no problem with movement.
This review is about item#1078035.
Movement of handmade workbench
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 16:12:52
Because the objects on the workbench and the weight are light, it is very handy for moving the workbench.
This review is about item#1078035.
As a foot of a vacuum cleaner
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:26:59
It is installed in a wet type and dry type vacuum cleaner for business. It became to be able to move smoothly. There is no problem.
This review is about item#1078035.
Replace the casters on costumes currently used as they are broken
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:06:24
I think that the price is cheap and the same specification as the caster currently used.
This review is about item#1078035.
Repair of office chair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 19:34:05
Since the casters of the office chair became useless only in one place, it is used as a replacement. The dimensions of the roller was Don Pissha, but since there was no one fitting the dimensions of the insertion part, I wound a vinyl tape around this screw part and adjusted the diameter to use it as a plug-in type. As far as I am performing the function sufficiently, well the price is cheap, so if you carry it so far, it is a letter.
This review is about item#1078053.
Set in the bottom of the basket at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:10:58
It is super favorite that it is easy to use and screw specifications. It depends on the opportunity.
This review is about item#1078035.
As for replacing PC desk I bought in second hand
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:44:22
It was saved by a firm commodity for the price. Although the original caster was attached to the desk of a certain fixture manufacturer, it was good that there was a product of Pittashi in the monoterror as it was broken by aged deterioration and looking for replacement parts.
This review is about item#01078053.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Caster Set
Double Wheel Caster
Double Wheels with Brake
Double Wheel Caster
Double Wheel Caster
Twin Wheeled Caster, Bolt Type