Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
475 Customer Reviews
5 star 342
4 star 80
3 star 38
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 475 Reviews
Used for Hiace Wagon KZH 106 G
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 18:19:50
It is far better than the pad of one company attached before replacement. It is also good making, the price is great satisfaction with the explosion. Although I do not understand the degree of decrease yet, because it is cheap and effective as well, honestly, even if somewhat decreasing is intense, there is no problem separately. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#1079706.
Maintenance of step wagon
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 21:31:32
The product was satisfactory, but the car type search was difficult. I bought the rear for the last time by mistake.
This review is about item#1079532.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 22:28:22
17 Crown. Before the exchange, there was abnormal noise with Giggy on the verge of stoppage. Turn the direction of the piston by 90 °, exchange the seal for the seal, smoothen the disk stepped with a file to eliminate strange sound! Brake feel is very good. Is it more biteful than a high pad? Minutes, with a little drag? I guess. It is a good product.
This review is about item#1079785.
Exchange from worn genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-02 20:21:08
What I was grasping with prior information is that things are usually made of metal like monotaro For men, the nonasu ratio is high, and in terms of performance it is equivalent to genuine However, it seems necessary to chamfer due to low price How is it actually? At least for my model, it has been chamfered, I made it with a pontein Is packaging and painting suitable for the price? Although I ran about 500 km, I could not understand the meaning of genuine products Although the braking distance is the same as that of genuine, the touch feeling is higher in the case of cocho one piece Easier to control than genuine There is only one problem Conformity search is very difficult to do No compatible item was found this time, I searched from the product number of common model In the case of C25 Serena that was full of recall at the time, it is often the case that parts can not be identified with just the year and body number Major brake manufacturers and others are finely searched for search conditions There were many uneasiness in this case, and we placed an order with return preparation Although conformed as a result.
This review is about item#1079672.
Palette 2008
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 21:12:00
Suzuki Palette 2008. It was able to be used without problems. I just have no iron angle at the time of change.
Suzuki Palette 2008
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 20:53:29
It was possible to use it to the pallet 2008 k6a without any problem GOOD
This review is about item#1079478.
Used for Hijet light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 15:33:56
I ordered a handsome product this time I made it in Japan when I try to consign it Replacement could also be exchanged smoothly with the same type as genuine parts. After that it is a problem of durability, but I do not know unless you try it, but it does not cry It is a good feeling.
This review is about item#1079487.
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 22:16:21
I used it for maintenance of my N - WGN. It's a bit inconvenient as shims are not included and use existing ones, It is acceptable because it is cheaper than genuine
This review is about item#1079882.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 08:38:23
The price is inexpensive and the usage state is indeed as good as any genuine article, it is handy. Even if it returns to the previous tariff system, it is still good.
This review is about item#01079548.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 14:33:00
If it is a thing of monoterror, it is hard in winter and sound comes out, but if it gets excited a little, no sound comes out and it is saved.
This review is about item#1079444.
Breakdown inspection of brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 23:52:30
It is more than the price. There is no brake noise and braking force is no problem. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#1079672.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:32:56
There is no problem in the product at all. Please use with confidence.
This review is about item#1079444.
When driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 21:49:17
It is the brakes that are the same as when using genuine products. It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#1079654.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 14:38:41
We need to do chamfering by yourself, but it is cheap and there is no particular problem with its effectiveness
This review is about item#1079654.
Four wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 17:32:34
I replaced it because the front wheel pads decreased. The controllability is not bad, even if it rains it is OK.
This review is about item#1079828.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 07:52:40
The vehicle inspection is approaching and noticing the shortage of the remaining amount during the inspection, ordering in a hurry. I can use it without problems because it is a car dedicated to commuting town.
This review is about item#19203074.
Inspection before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 00:01:54
When I inspected before the inspection, brake pads were decreasing much. The brake pad of the hand MonotaRO was chamfered from the beginning, the condition of effectiveness was no problem, the way of dust was few and good shopping was made.
This review is about item#1079688.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 14:31:57
It 's cheap. I am glad that I could use it without problems. I think I will buy it again.
This review is about item#1079548.
Installed by Suzuki's mini car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 15:06:26
I replaced it because the number of pads attached in front decreased. The fitting is perfect, there is no squealing of the brake, the handedness is also better than the previous one. I will always repeat, but I have a sense of security.
This review is about item#1079453.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 20:42:32
It is cheap, fast and wonderful. The effectiveness of the brake is also wonderful without problems. Next time please also.
This review is about item#1079602.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pad, J Pad
Eco Pad, Brake Pads