Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
421 Customer Reviews
5 star 297
4 star 72
3 star 37
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 421 customer reviews ]
S321G Revised Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 22:34:02
Genuine brake pad has 42000 kg Since the MonotaRO brand was replaced by 20000 kilos in one year, purchase to try the unmanned brand! There was no problem at all in installation with MonotaRO · Old brand.
This review is about item#1079487.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 14:36:17
It was better for the parts not to be printed as "Masa Teraro".
This review is about item#1079952.
Replacement part during servicing
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 01:06:03
It is in no way inferior to the item of the manufacturer who always uses it. It also helps considerably in terms of cost.
This review is about item#01079575.
Pad replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 22:23:27
Three months passed after using it There was no problem at first, but recently brake squeal has come out.
This review is about item#1079487.
Brake maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 18:16:12
The monoterous pad and the monster tiger I did not know the difference and assembled each into two cars Because we are observing the difference, we will regularly satisfy your satisfaction.
This review is about item#1079672.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 15:58:00
I think that I can sell more if I do not have any letters. For example, only to part number. Since the name is bald in the world, the price is also ballet. It is unsuitable for guest sales.
This review is about item#1079514.
Exchange of brake pads
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 19:18:19
Although the quality is more than the price, it is regrettable that the caulking type indicator has not reached this product.
This review is about item#1079478.
When replacing the brake pad
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 11:25:20
I could use it unchanged as other things It is cheap and can be ordered with other things I hope the durability is good
This review is about item#1079462.
Underbody
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 17:57:10
I have used other companies' products as well, but I think COSPA is good.
This review is about item#1079672.
Private use
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 11:32:18
Because the goods themselves are neither feasible nor impossible. I think that COSPA is good for minutes to use for private use
This review is about item#1079496.
At the time of vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 13:39:24
I usually use monotaro but this time I tried it with a guy. I will switch to here if you can check how much the price difference is.
This review is about item#1079496.
It is used for maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 23:04:43
I have been repeating many times already, however, the reduction of putt is quick as it is cheap.
This review is about item#1079548.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 19:12:27
I think that there is no problem in particular. I think that it is good from the price!
This review is about item#1079593.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:38:52
I think that it will be more convenient if you know the conformity of each car type clearly.
This review is about item#1079444.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 12:19:23
Although it can be used normally, I would like to know clearly what is different from what I think about the monotaro brand (less reduction, good effect, less squeal).
This review is about item#1079462.
Car brake
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 00:55:09
Although it is normal, I think that the price is cheap, but it is good.
This review is about item#01079478.
When replacing the brake pad
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:46:40
There is no problem with the effect etc. There is also a car model that squeals balls.
This review is about item#01079505.
Exchange with N-ONE genuine products
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 21:59:40
Regarding effectiveness, it is equal to or slightly better than genuine products. Although there is hardly any squeak, dust is considerably more than genuine products and that point was disappointing.
This review is about item#1079882.
Rotor exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:01:40
Because of abnormal sound due to rotor deformation, we exchanged at the same time as changing rotor. For now it does not cry and the performance of the brake is also used without discomfort. Just for packaging, other companies' products are wrapped for each pair of pads, but we arrived in a state where 4 of them are in the box, it seems that this is not very sad. Next time I will do other things.
This review is about item#1079548.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 10:16:00
If you think to take a car inspection on summer vacation, Arara, there is no pad! The dealer and the parts shop are also summer vacation. What shall we do? I stayed! Monotaro! You passed a vehicle inspection without problems.
This review is about item#1079505.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad