Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
421 Customer Reviews
5 star 297
4 star 72
3 star 37
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 297 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 421 customer reviews ]
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 07:23:00
Looks like genuine products. I think that I would like to post again after confirming the effectiveness and reduction condition of the brake afterwards.
This review is about item#01080117.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:13:22
It was able to respond by finding trouble in maintenance, immediate delivery.
This review is about item#1079478.
Pat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 16:32:40
It was nice to have less brake dust and no sound.
This review is about item#1079785.
Exchange for private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 22:48:24
Because it is an exchange with the rotor, it is not a feeling of use of only the pad, but it is favorite with moist effect taste. It is a feeling that it works only for the step.
This review is about item#1079444.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 20:14:08
The brakes are good as well as the genuine parts, the price is cheap
This review is about item#1079496.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 13:25:10
I bought a monotaro brand brake pad and used it with half-trust. Until you get around, all pads are the same, but surprisingly this pad is good. Although there may be things called minicars, even if you anticipate it, there is also a preference for how brakes work, but it is enough to make it necessary.
This review is about item#1079478.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 23:28:26
I installed it in the final type Sambar truck (red cap specification) produced by Subaru. Even compared with genuine, there are no grandchild colors. I am saved because the price is cheap. There is no accessory by that much, for example, metal fittings attached to the caliber, anti-crimp shim, maintenance grease are not included. However, I think that the sensor of the pad is reproduced properly and I think that there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#1079828.
Subaru BH-5 brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 13:23:45
If this quality at this price, there is no problem at all in town riding. The brakes work well, and the wheel also does not get dirty because it is hard to get pad carcass. There are no complaints about reduction as well as a general pad (it may be slower)
This review is about item#1080065.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 17:12:32
I liked the logo printed by a guy before printing.
This review is about item#1079478.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 01:18:38
After replacing it with this pad, the wheel got dirty. Before the rain, it was extremely appreciated because the wheel was black at the brake dust. The effect is not bad at all. It stops normally, and it does not become crowded or sounds before stopping. Repeat determination is final.
This review is about item#01079575.
he21s
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 10:54:23
From the pit work pad to here It is a wonderful quality. The braking distance has shrunk. I am also fortunate to be chamfered.
This review is about item#1079453.
I installed it with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 08:07:07
I installed it in Caravan E - 25. After installation, it works without problems. I can not compare it because I changed it myself for the first time, but I think that it is not so different from genuine products.
This review is about item#01079952.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:30:51
I think that it is fully usable, thank you for your early correspondence
This review is about item#1079478.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:15:00
It was good that it was also chamfered. However, although the amount of chamfering will be too much, it is not a big problem.
This review is about item#19203162.
Maintenance is
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 22:29:46
I used a genuine wagon R. There was squealing, I got it to maintain with Diller, but there is no change. Purchase for replacement by yourself. It is good that the squeaking also fits and the effect does not change. I will rip it.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:34:40
I also use brakes well and can use it without any problem. Very good.
This review is about item#1079478.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:57:01
It is perfect for monetary value. I replaced it immediately, but there is no problem with brake pedal.
This review is about item#1080083.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:08:21
Very reasonable and we are purchasing this brand every time.
This review is about item#19203013.
Honda Fit GD 1 Pad Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:56:07
You can use it safely if you drive a town and eco driving without problems. Although it is durable, it is about 15,000 km, and it is reduced by 2.5 mm. I ran 5,000 kilometers and decreased by 0.83 mm. The product is also kind, as it also has a chamfer.
This review is about item#1079575.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:35:04
For mini car maintenance I am particularly satisfied, not having anxiety and dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#01079776.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad