Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Spherical plain bearings

Spherical plain bearings
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Part of the maintenance tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 14:47:07
At this price this quality was fully satisfied.
This review is about item#1100593.
Purchase to bearings of racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 14:38:57
PB 10 is a spherical bearing that is adopted in many racing carts. Let's check only size and purchase.
This review is about item#1100593.
Farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 07:54:45
Because it is a place subject to loads, I am concerned about durability, and I am satisfied with the price compared with other companies.
This review is about item#01100627.
Car car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 07:35:14
I purchased it as a substitute for the maintenance of my car and used it as a bush for the arm, but it was fully usable. If you purchase at the car shop, things that will cost you 10,000 yen can be obtained with thousands of yen and the functions are the same, so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#01100602.
Shaft replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 08:18:49
Shafts are exchanged together when replacing. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#01100593.
Exchange from genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 06:03:31
I use it with mechanical parts. Although I do not yet know the durability, it can be used as a genuine product. I am happy because it is cheap
This review is about item#01100584.
High rigidity of car shift bus cable bush
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 21:12:51
Used instead of rubber bush of manual car shift link cable. It became a gruesome feeling due to rigidity up.
This review is about item#01100584.
Steering shaft bearing
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 14:52:07
First, it is cheap. It was a one-third price of genuine products. I do not consider durability so much, I think about exchanging to a certain extent to a certain extent, so I think that it is enough if it does not become immediate immediately after using it.
This review is about item#01100584.
Repair of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 01:28:45
Although it is cheaper than the thing of the major manufacturer, accuracy is no problem at all. I will verify the durability from now.
This review is about item#01100584.
Shift linkage of MT car
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 12:28:05
Although I can not recommend it to others, I tried using it as a substitute for the shift linkage bush of MR 2 (SW 20). In a word it is the best. I was worried about running out of grease when this type, but when I tried removing it for the first time in half a year it is no problem. It seems unlikely that it will be comparable to the location. I will try to replace it with the same one once it gets settled.
This review is about item#01100584.
Part of the suspension
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 17:06:43
The nominal value also steadily got out and the assembly was possible without problem.
This review is about item#01100602.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pillow Ball Spherical Sliding Bearing Pb
Plain Bearing
Joinball insert type PB type
Spherical Bearings
Spherical Plain Bearing
Maintenance-free Spherical Bushings GE EC, Seal