Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Watering Nozzle

Watering Nozzle
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.88
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 14
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 72 customer reviews ]
Sprinkling water
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 12:16:35
I use it without any problem. I am saved because it is cheap anyhow.
This review is about item#1433888.
garden work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 18:10:24
Easy to switch from garden plant to bonsai OK squeeze stuff, and low price
This review is about item#1433888.
Washing cars and watering in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:58:30
It was better than I thought. I do not know if I twist what kind of water sprinkle it is because there are too many watering functions and it is better if I can understand a little more with a simple picture.
This review is about item#1433888.
Cleaning of instruments etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:36:34
It is inexpensive, but it can be used splendidly. I intend to increase it further for the veranda.
This review is about item#1433888.
It is used to wash the garden maintenance and various things.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 13:51:23
It is very convenient because there are quite a few options for switching. It is used to wash the garden maintenance and various things, but it makes it fun to hold. It is good enough for children to start playing with water.
This review is about item#1433888.
Watering
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 06:06:11
It seems to be sturdy and perfect for the hose, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#01433888.
Sprinkling water and planting watering
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:41:49
It is pretty solid and it is not broken even if it passes cold winter three times. Cospa is also often recommended.
This review is about item#1433888.
To watering, car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 18:08:48
I kept last purchase for a few years, so this is the second one. Durable, light and easy to use trigger. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#1433888.
Sprinkling of garden trees
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:06:02
The price was cheaper than expected, so when ordering we were a little worried about the deterioration of functionality such as the denseness of the fitting plug and the type of water flow, but when we used the product delivered and used the water leak Nor was the type of water flow sufficient. It is a light and easy to use product.
This review is about item#1433888.
Air Conditioning Filter · Drain Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 17:27:20
Things that I used up to now were only switching straight or shower by the grasping power, but I think that it is convenient to use because switching to a fine step is possible.
This review is about item#1433888.
Washing cars, watering plants, washing tanks
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:33:19
It is appreciated because deviation angle ejection other than straight ejection is fountain without changing the position on the inside of the tank
This review is about item#1433888.
Other
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 09:45:57
cheap. Of course there is no problem of quality.
This review is about item#01433888.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 15:20:17
Good cost performance. One-touch couplers can also be highly evaluated.
This review is about item#01433888.
For watering
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 06:34:15
I bought it because the nozzle of the expansion and contraction hose was broken. I am satisfied with low price.
This review is about item#01433888.
Sprinkling water
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 19:18:28
Flat is my favorite ♪
This review is about item#01433888.
Car wash / sprinkle water
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 20:37:55
The grip part is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#01433888.
Car wash watering etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 16:39:36
Normally, normally the one that was attached to the hose reel with a set broke so it was replaced.
This review is about item#01433888.
Car wash etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 14:25:19
It's been a year since I bought it. It is being used for car washing etc. in a week without any inconvenience. It is more durable than I expected and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#01433888.
For new car and watering
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 19:08:11
When bargain sale, purchased as exchange, water pressure was also quite affordable.
This review is about item#01433888.
Watering the plants
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 23:44:14
It was cheap.
This review is about item#01433888.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garden Hose Nozzle
Trigger Spray Nozzle
Metal Spray Grip Nozzle
Water Spray Nozzle
G Nozzle
Pitter Nozzle G
Lever Spray
Trigger Spray Nozzle
Slim Hose Nozzle
Water spray nozzle
Aluminum nozzle
Regular Nozzle
Trigger Spray Nozzle