Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Recycling Ink Cartridge

Recycling Ink Cartridge
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
Creating flyers for volunteers
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 23:40:35
I used genuine products, but it is enough. Quick polite thanks!
This review is about item#1461355.
For general household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 18:53:14
I searched for various things on the net, but this was the best cospar. There is not trouble on the use.
This review is about item#1461355.
Printing a CAD drawing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 09:33:03
With this price, even if the main body like the ink tank is not high price, running cost is cheap enough and it is saved.
This review is about item#1461355.
For camon pr
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 19:10:57
It was able to be used without problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#1461355.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:38:56
Always cheap so I will order well. There is no trouble.
This review is about item#01461355.
Invoice creation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 19:50:08
At first, I thought whether the printer does not recognize, but if I follow the instructions, I can use it without any problems.
This review is about item#1461355.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 16:50:08
I bought it at home center every time, but it was expensive. If you do not care about the remaining amount, you can use it without problems and want to use it again afterwards.
This review is about item#1461355.
For replacement when ink runs out
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:14:57
I ordered it before and it was able to be used without problems. There was no problem with use even if it was cheap.
This review is about item#1461355.
Canon printer ink cartridge
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 16:24:23
There is nothing wrong with the use, I am very satisfied, I do not know the empty suddenly the ink runs out but I think that I want to patronize it because it is the best cospar.
This review is about item#1461355.
Printing the printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 17:34:58
It was recycled ink but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#01461355.
Printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 09:53:19
Especially no problem if you ignore the ink remaining amount display, I think that it is good to exchange it if the print is faint. The printed impressions are darker in color than genuine products. There is a feeling that there is a lot of ink out. If it is glossy paper it may not dry out.
This review is about item#01461355.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 14:36:09
I bought it because it is more reasonable than genuine. Ink color etc. I think that I will purchase again so far because there is no problem.
This review is about item#01461355.
Printing such as texts of neighborhood associations
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 16:03:04
It was good
This review is about item#01461355.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Canon Ink Refill
Canon Ink Refill
Refill ink
New Court band
Refill ink
Rope hook storage bag