Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
135 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 9
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 135 customer reviews ]
vehicle inspection
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 15:37:14
The wiping of the corner is a little dissatisfied. Please change rubber quality.
This review is about item#1466447.
Automobile wiper change
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 17:10:06
Last time, with other things, I purchased a monster tiger made of a guy (air conditioner filter). However, this time the man-made Monotaro made graphite wiper was installed with a new item, but the wiping brush was not good so far, it was a bit shocking. If possible, we are expecting something a little more accurate. Or if your brush is bad, if you can exchange for free, your satisfaction will also increase ... We are looking forward to it.
This review is about item#1466447.
For Z12
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 00:10:00
The clip was different from that of the image. The U hook can not go all the way in, and the lock at the tip of the clip is not functioning. Is accuracy poor or compatible? It can not be a repeater.
This review is about item#1466483.
For Benz replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 10:07:40
It is cheap and changeable with rubber is good, but the quality is not good as other people are also written. Specifically, it is stripped · bibiri · metal rail out of place. Even if the price increases by about 100 yen, we would like to improve the quality.
This review is about item#1466517.
Replace Wiper
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:57:41
I have bought some of them, but there is a disappointment, there is something to be jolly.
This review is about item#1466465.
For replacement.
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 12:56:23
In stock other than the one ordered at the same time Rubber was attached to the other sizes, but this size reached after two weeks out of stock has been replaced with rubber. Please describe in the description of the item so that you can distinguish between without rubber and replacement.
This review is about item#1466483.
Wiper blade
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 10:30:00
It can not be installed in BMWE91.
This review is about item#01466517.
Lancia's first epsilon
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 17:15:27
About six months after the replacement, cracks occurred in the blade rubber both in the driver's seat and the passenger's seat side. In particular, the driver's seat side is in a state where the end portion is about one to two centimeters dead, the wiper blade body Although I feel that the quality is good, the durability of the wiper rubber seems not to be high.
This review is about item#01466508.
Replace wiper blade of cube Z12
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-05 10:11:58
It was satisfactory for price, easy operation of installation work, but occurred chattering with 3 times use. Next time, we plan to change to rubber only water repellent wiper (silicon).
This review is about item#01466483.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Wiper Blade
(85212) F / wiper blade
Car Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement