Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
135 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 9
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 135 customer reviews ]
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 20:33:01
I used an ordinary wiper from Monotaro, but I heard that the sun often hits it, since it has expired in one year, I tried to graphite.
This review is about item#1466447.
I used it for Volvo. It is very helpful to be able to respond to European cars. I am very happy to replace the wiper blade at a low price
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 22:13:21
If possible, it will be helpful if you ship it without attaching a wiper attachment for domestic use. However, thank you very much for being able to exchange easily.
This review is about item#1466465.
As rubber of the rear wiper was broken, I exchanged stays as well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 08:26:56
It is very good for the price. Change rubber is also attached, afterwards it is how much durability it is. But since it is a price of 1/5 to be exchanged with a dealer, you can not pay enough even if you exchange it every year.
This review is about item#01466422.
Usual maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:59:46
This wiper is very good. The difference in quality is clear even compared with other monotaro brand wiper. There is no wiping left and chattering sound. Spare rubber is also included, and this price is very satisfying.
This review is about item#1466422.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:35:32
Because it is a reasonable price, it can be exchanged if wiping unevenness occurs for a moment. Durability seems to be inferior.
This review is about item#1466465.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:10:47
It can be used without any problem. It is inexpensive and very good. The rest is only durability.
This review is about item#1466474.
Purchase as a wiper for American car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:21:21
Because it is cheap and easy to buy, I got it perfectly when I tried it. The car is Ford. Since I withdrew from Japan these days, I have to maintain it to some extent on my own. Monotaro is well-stocked enough to wipe out such troubles, I will just buy it. Since I think that I would like to purchase regularly from now on, I would like to ask you for a wider range of products.
This review is about item#1466422.
Parts change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:11:11
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#1466492.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:10:52
I felt that Cospa is good as it also comes with a replacement rubber. After that, I am wondering how durable it is.
This review is about item#1466526.
As a wiper exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:05:13
The price was also cheap, the arrival was quick, it was saved very much, I would like to use it from the next time
This review is about item#1466404.
I used it for ISUZU Elf
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 15:35:44
I installed it immediately after purchase. I thought that Kospa is good because it also comes with a replacement rubber. After that it is expected for durability.
This review is about item#1466474.
For caravan rear
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 10:23:38
I am surprised to open it! There was even a replacement rubber in! Regarding the wiping condition and possession, it is verified from now on, but if you use it for low use frequencies, bring it in! What?
This review is about item#1466465.
Replacing the wiper of a truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:52:13
There is a substitute rubber with a blade! 2 Tonrack blade rusted and tried to replace. I purchased it because it is with replacement rubber at this price and I thought that even if it could be cut off in a short time. I will try rubber life, buy replacement rubber made by the manufacturer next time even if rubber is useless as the blade became beautiful. Even so, it is cheap, I will purchase it on the next track if it will last long in Kore.
This review is about item#1466474.
Passenger car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:39:24
There is no leftover wipe, wiping is good, because there are no bibimi etc, so I think that it is very good. I did not know that there was even a spare blade for replacement. I think that it is a good product of COSPA.
This review is about item#1466447.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:35:43
Since it is possible to replace each blade, it will be saved because it will shorten the work. I will repurchase.
This review is about item#1466492.
Exchange of windshield wiper in European car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 19:00:36
By replacing the bracket you can use the wiper rubber of the domestic car. It is a product with high cost performance because there is no need to replace it with an expensive wiper for imported cars.
This review is about item#1466508.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 11:05:46
I use it every time because it is cheap. I guess it depends on the state of the oil film of the glass, etc. for less than 1 year.
This review is about item#1466456.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:37:38
It is saved for speed of delivery and cheap. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#01466456.
Used for vehicle inspection work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:36:29
This type of wiper blade can be used up to two years' warranty maintenance.
This review is about item#1466422.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 07:48:13
Volvo v 70sb type It was able to be used on the side of the driver's seat in 2004. It is also good to have spare rubber.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Wiper Blade
(85212) F / wiper blade
Car Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement