Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
800 Customer Reviews
5 star 496
4 star 157
3 star 85
2 star 37
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 800 Reviews
Piping assembly / painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 11:46:49
The thickness is solid and lasts long. If you buy the price at a special price, it will not change from neighboring stores, it will be saved because you can send it for free shipping.
This review is about item#1658886.
Maintenance of car motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 10:43:04
The fabric is thick and some mufflers with heat are fired. There is no problem with quality. I feel that the price is rising little by little.
This review is about item#1658886.
When you touch a hot thing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 11:07:23
I tried purchasing it to check actual thickness. I do not think there is any particular problem.
This review is about item#01658877.
I do not feel the difference between quality and general manufacturers
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:45:25
Speaking of monotaro, it is Cospa. I want you to make many good items of COSPA from now on.
This review is about item#1658877.
Various
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 11:30:29
I am using a glove with a boulder on the palm we are using for various work but I am using it with a feeling of oil change or disposable
This review is about item#1658877.
Suitcase wheel repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 00:55:23
It would be appreciated as soon as there were no gloves to wear, soon it gone soon.
This review is about item#01658877.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:30:39
From those who are selling at the same price with dote etc Even if it got dirty a little because the seams are fine, it did not get dirty. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#1658877.
Sense of size was good
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:01:22
Can be used for gardening, wash and use the southern sea
This review is about item#1658877.
Machine maintenance etc
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:47:24
I have been repeating it ten or so times already, but is there a price? There are many openings where the eye changes. However, it was OK to use it. This time I found the tip of the index finger stitched to the base of the middle finger. I thought that it would not be possible indeed, but since I am using most of it, I have not returned or exchanged.
This review is about item#1658886.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 08:33:41
Because it uses quantities, it is good to be inexpensive. Moreover, I think that there is enough thickness.
This review is about item#01658886.
During mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:00:35
I feel comfortable to wear. Moreover, I liked softness.
This review is about item#1658877.
Machining and other operations
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 20:09:34
I think that the texture is fine and it is strong at the end of the price. The fitting feeling of the rubber knitted part of the wrist is strong, and it is somewhat loose who is not good at tightening anything in socks a little more loose.
This review is about item#1658877.
Fuel filler work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 10:02:30
Because the fabric is also solid for price, it is planned to re-purchase
This review is about item#1658877.
Car maintenance and agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 18:04:46
It seems that the fabric is slightly thin. I do not know at what timing, but as soon as I started using it I got a hole in the finger part. I do not mind so much because I think that it is a consumable item
This review is about item#1658877.
Worn during work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:11:33
The fine texture of the mesh is quite a gem. Even cheap things will do something, but with the feeling of quality on a rank, you can feel the quality.
This review is about item#1658877.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 11:34:10
Because there are so many dirty jobs I bought a lot for specialties I am satisfied because it is not regrettable even if it is disposable I want to purchase again when it runs out
This review is about item#01658886.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:01:44
I am not disposable, but I think I will buy them all at once I bought Deyang's goods I was surprised by the big baggage I did not know what I asked
This review is about item#1658886.
Machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:06:54
It was very solid and easy to use. I received it this time, so I would like to use it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#1658877.
Removing car tires etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:40:48
Although it is 10 gauge, it is inexpensive and very easy to use. There is no mistake in repeating.
This review is about item#1658886.
General work
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 22:26:53
There are defective items with holes in the fingertip. I will not buy the next one.
This review is about item#1658877.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Fabric Tape
Gloves