Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Feet

Rubber Feet
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Repair of vacuum pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 11:00:25
I found this if I thought that the rubber feet of the vacuum pump were crushed and something was wrong. It is satisfactory without using cardboard and using it. Installation is also a washer with a washer. I wonder just 10 did not need it.
This review is about item#1671337.
It was used for the legs of the case.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:58:22
It was able to be used without problems and it was a product as expected. Originally I wanted resin but had my role played as a substitute.
This review is about item#1671285.
Prevention of floor scratches and slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 17:51:18
I am very satisfied that the quality is good and the washer is inside. It is convenient that there are many kinds of sizes.
This review is about item#1671346.
Used to prevent corrosion of wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 19:46:29
SUS is used as a washer and it can be cheaper than an equivalent product such as a home center.
This review is about item#1671303.
Game machine manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:30:49
Even if the price is cheap, washers have been included in it so I could firmly fix it
This review is about item#1671303.
Repair of rice mill's legs
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 08:57:02
There are various sizes and it will be saved. In other words, it is good to have choices as to the size of the hole. I wanted to install with M6, so I drilled out the hole.
This review is about item#01671398.
As a foot of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 14:47:44
The quality is not particularly problematic, if you do bulk buying here it is.
This review is about item#1671312.
Mounting on machine base
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 11:18:02
I want a large quantity, but it can not be adopted in the shortage, as a production, I am afraid
This review is about item#1671312.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 15:33:25
Rubber hardness height etc. It was very solid workmanship but it is very helpful to have a combination of bolt nuts together
This review is about item#1671276.
Esco made foot of vacuum pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 19:22:11
Is the feet of the vacuum pump that had been attached initially gone? There was an inquiry, and I tried purchasing this product by looking at the actual thing. I was able to install without problems and was very pleased. I made a promise to give a cup of draft beer.
This review is about item#1671258.
Audio equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 18:05:38
I will enter the M4 screws while getting scanty. I used screws of hexagon because it does not enter if it is a big head screw.
This review is about item#1671276.
Cushion and waterproof protective material between concrete soil and wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 17:26:38
The material is solid and should be purchased in units of 1
This review is about item#01671337.
Power supply legs
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 14:54:34
Firmly grip it, do not slip on the desk.
This review is about item#01671267.
Work platform foot
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 18:02:02
I received it today safely. I would like to thank you for having a sophisticated deal.
This review is about item#01671407.
Protection of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 12:59:11
I thought what kind of thing it is because it is a low price, but I can use it without any problems, especially without any problems.
This review is about item#01671337.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Feet Tk Type
Rubber Feet Sk Type
Rubber Stopper
Protective Rubber
Rubber Feet K Type
Door Stop Rubber
Rubber Stopper
Doorstop Rubber
Stopper KI RI
Rubber Foot Ck Type
Doorstop Rubber
B-P Type Rubber Foot