Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Cushions

Rubber Cushions
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Vibration prevention of electric fan legs
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 16:28:42
Because the material is softer than the accessory at the time of purchasing the fan, the vibration stops brilliantly and is the best.
This review is about item#1672283.
Used as a member of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 14:56:05
It was made precisely, it was a good product that was easy to handle with tensile strength without burr etc.
This review is about item#1672168.
For the screw hole of the exposure switch box
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 14:58:14
The quality of the rubber also got a good slip and I am satisfied delivering the ideal work. I use a lot of packs so I want a pack of 100 pieces. The trouble of opening 10 sachets is troublesome.
This review is about item#1672256.
It is used as an alternative to damaged cushion rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 15:20:58
Many times I do not know the size when ordering, I am worried until it arrives!
This review is about item#1672152.
Used for filling
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:29:34
Purchased to cover the hole opened with 3 mm. I am satisfied very much that I can close the hole perfectly. It's even better if it's a bit more feet.
This review is about item#1672168.
To hydraulic press
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 17:33:18
Hydropump Oil of Hydraulic Press Hydraulic pump of pouring mouth has deteriorated and it got ruined, so I bought it as a lid. As a result, there was no oil leakage and it was saved.
This review is about item#01672283.
As a mekura of drain hole
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 09:16:27
If you check the size, it will fit properly. The price was also cheap. It was better if the head part was a little lower.
This review is about item#1672238.
Roof box filling
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 11:16:25
I searched for a few home centers in my neighborhood, but I could not find an affordable one for waterproofing purposes. Finally found in "Monotaro" and used to fill the roof box. Size is perfect, waterproof is also high so we are satisfied.
This review is about item#1672256.
Cushion rubber
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:21:31
It can be saved because we can place orders in small quantities.
This review is about item#01672283.
Aluminum sliding door for door buffing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 19:21:31
Replaced with a deteriorated plastic door closure part attached to the entrance aluminum sliding door, it was a just hit.
This review is about item#01672317.
To hide the car hole
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 17:06:16
I used it to hide a hole when I removed the aero. I wish my head was a bit thinner.
This review is about item#01672265.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plug Cushion Rubber
TS Screw Cap Black
MHD type small hole plug
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Cushions
SG-Type Grommet
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Cushions
Element air cleaner 17213GFC770
Parts for air blast gun
PFF type rubber feet