Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 54 customer reviews ]
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 19:15:12
It was affordable and affordable. I would like to use it next time as well
This review is about item#1673245.
Maintenance Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:46:38
I used it for conversions from 428 to 520. It is domestic and can be relieved.
This review is about item#1673744.
Used for bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 19:00:30
Although it may be genuine equivalents, familiarity seems to be good from immediately after the exchange.
This review is about item#1674968.
Gratra, ST 250, Volti etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 03:16:10
Customized to 15 well → 16 well-reputed online information. Exchange is still ahead, but feeling should improve.
This review is about item#01673902.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 14:41:42
There is nothing dissatisfied with the product itself. I think that it is a good thing. Since it is not described at all with regard to compatible models, I would like you to make it easier to search.
This review is about item#1674408.
Bike's
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 20:59:22
It is a manufacturer used for genuine parts and has reliability. It is difficult to understand the front and back sides. Normally it seems there was nothing but a table with an engraved mark ...
This review is about item#1673568.
Motorcycle drive sprocket change
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:33:16
There is no disconcerting feeling, 5,000 KM point wear is not particularly worrisome.
This review is about item#1674015.
Front sprocket
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 13:28:05
As a product, it can be mounted and used with no problem with reliable brands. I think that it is a brand that you can recommend to those who are considering purchasing. It is good to consider the effect of multiple in advance in advance.
This review is about item#01674627.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Motorcycle Chain GB
Motorbike Chain
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Drive sprocket
Sprocket
Motorcycle Chain
Sprocket
Oil seal 1KH-23145-00
Front Sprockt
Rear Sprocket