Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 52 customer reviews ]
Motorcycle maintenance (old car restore)
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:27:30
Although genuine parts were looking for parts that are difficult to obtain, this was a just fit. I feel that quality is better than genuine.
This review is about item#1673245.
Chain exchange and simultaneous exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:36:35
I heard that disk and sprocket do not have any problem when selecting Sun Star.
This review is about item#1673997.
Maintenance Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 08:36:31
I used it for exchanging for CB 400 SF NC 31. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#01674042.
I used it for motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:57:36
I order from the catalog and it will be saved all of the time as I arrive soon.
This review is about item#1675153.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 05:28:29
It is easier for Monotaro who wants to deliver such items to the shop without shipping costs, rather than going to the nearest store.
This review is about item#58956047.
Cello 225 W purchase 15 T for commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 17:59:43
It is distinguishing 13T for mountain, 14T of almighty, 15T for commuting.
This review is about item#1673245.
Used for SR 400
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 14:45:43
I changed the front sprocket from 19 to 20. It became easy to ride very much. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#1673306.
To change the gear ratio of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 09:24:14
There is stock anytime, it is better to go without having to go to the store
This review is about item#1674006.
Used for Yamaha YD125.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 19:37:05
16 dollars (+1) Speed ​​growth has become natural, fit tight. It seems to be simple packing, but it is enough.
This review is about item#1673254.
Exchange at HONDA XR BAJA (96 years)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 17:04:06
Genuine 13T, purchase this time 15T. No interference with the engine side body occurred. Since the chain guide (metal plate) can not be put in, I removed it and bite the spacer for it. The sprocket cover (resin cover) partially interfered, and the interference part was scraped and mounted. Although it takes a little work, 15T installation is possible.
This review is about item#58955706.
Replacing sprocket on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 20:05:32
Purchased for exchanging exhausted sprockets for exact change. There is no worry about finish precision only for reliable manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#1675065.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:11:33
It is a manufacturer with high quality and reliable. I am happy that the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#1673884.
I exchanged sprockets as my chain of bikes changed.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:52:15
The H type front sprocket of HONDA 's 87 year VTZ 250 was adapted at Sun Star' s 368th number.
This review is about item#1674058.
To ZZR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:38:15
As wear progressed and teeth were bent, I exchanged it. I also felt the feeling of tightening the bolt for fixing was quiet and received a very hard impression. It is truly a sun star.
This review is about item#1673735.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:57:03
Even with a highly reliable manufacturer, the goods that arrived were also solid.
This review is about item#1673613.
Racer's final change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 14:46:03
As always a trust manufacturer to use, things are satisfactory as usual. I found it also in monotaro and ordered it at the same time. It is quick and cheap, and I am satisfied with the order.
This review is about item#01672947.
Replacement of sprocket on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 12:05:49
I purchased SR400 front sprocket from 19T to 20T. It is thinner and lighter than genuine 19T, but I think that it is a thing made firmly. It is satisfying that SR got easier to ride.
This review is about item#1673306.
Changing the final of the circuit run
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 14:38:20
It is cheaper than others. I will also purchase it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#1673604.
Update due to wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 20:55:25
It is a very reliable maker and I use it every time.
This review is about item#1673875.
Change of final
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:24:17
Thank you very much. The best place to look at the net was cheap.
This review is about item#1673613.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Motorcycle Chain GB
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Chain
Rear Sprocket
Sprocket
Front Sprockt
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Oil seal 1KH-23145-00
Sprocket
Drive sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket