Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Small cabinet

Small cabinet
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Management of bike bolts
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 21:34:20
It was ideal for organizing the mm halt and the inch bolt for bikes. I think that size is also exactly right without taking up the place. As the required size increases, I think that one set can be purchased side by side.
This review is about item#1775323.
Used for small parts parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:52:10
It is very handy and easy to draw out and it is very handy.
This review is about item#1775323.
To organize small items ^ ^
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 05:17:27
I am pleased with many drawers. Maybe I want a little more depth? It is enough for price (● `· ω ·) ゞ <ok!
This review is about item#01775323.
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 16:02:14
I bought some accessories for my accessories so far but I did not get what I liked, but I hope this product also has a jump-out prevention, I also like the amount
This review is about item#1775323.
Sorting of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:06:34
Until now I put small parts in a small bottle, but opening and removing the bottle lid was troublesome every time but this was a transparent drawer making it easy to take out
This review is about item#1775323.
When handicraft is working
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 13:05:14
I have been looking for a small drawer cabinet forever. There are many small parts such as beads, It is very handy to have a lot of drawers of this size. If you want a greed a bit thinner and more useful. I think. The price is also reasonable and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#01775323.
Organizing drills and accessories in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 09:46:16
It is very useful for organizing small drills and accessories inside the factory.
This review is about item#1775323.
Separation of screws
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 19:47:21
Easy to take out is smooth, very easy to use. It was perfect for organizing small items.
This review is about item#1775323.
Accessories for accessories
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 11:25:13
It was optimum, such as the depth and height of the drawer
This review is about item#01775323.
Screw insertion
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 09:15:57
Even if all drawers are pulled out, the drawer does not fall, it is user-friendly highest. I use it for screw insertion.
This review is about item#01775323.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Plate Parts Cabinets
Steel Plate Parts Cabinets
Drawer Storage Cabinet
Bunrak case
Storage Cabinet
Parts storage case
HA5 small drawer set (cassette)
Small cabinet
Small cabinet
Parts Cabinet
Parts Cabinet
Small cabinet
Steel Plate Parts Cabinets
Business mosquito setter S type