Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small cabinet

Small cabinet
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Storage of screws for accessories etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 18:50:23
It was very easy to use and organized. I think the price is reasonable. However, I think that the storage case is also slightly larger and I think that the storage case is also different depending on the use, but as I am, I wonder if it was good if it was a little more.
This review is about item#1775323.
Management of bike bolts
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 21:34:20
It was ideal for organizing the mm halt and the inch bolt for bikes. I think that size is also exactly right without taking up the place. As the required size increases, I think that one set can be purchased side by side.
This review is about item#1775323.
Used for small parts parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:52:10
It is very handy and easy to draw out and it is very handy.
This review is about item#1775323.
To organize small items ^ ^
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 05:17:27
I am pleased with many drawers. Maybe I want a little more depth? It is enough for price (● `· ω ·) ゞ <ok!
This review is about item#01775323.
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 16:02:14
I bought some accessories for my accessories so far but I did not get what I liked, but I hope this product also has a jump-out prevention, I also like the amount
This review is about item#1775323.
Sorting of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:06:34
Until now I put small parts in a small bottle, but opening and removing the bottle lid was troublesome every time but this was a transparent drawer making it easy to take out
This review is about item#1775323.
When handicraft is working
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 13:05:14
I have been looking for a small drawer cabinet forever. There are many small parts such as beads, It is very handy to have a lot of drawers of this size. If you want a greed a bit thinner and more useful. I think. The price is also reasonable and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#01775323.
Organizing drills and accessories in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 09:46:16
It is very useful for organizing small drills and accessories inside the factory.
This review is about item#1775323.
Separation of screws
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 19:47:21
Easy to take out is smooth, very easy to use. It was perfect for organizing small items.
This review is about item#1775323.
Accessories for accessories
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 11:25:13
It was optimum, such as the depth and height of the drawer
This review is about item#01775323.
Screw insertion
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 09:15:57
Even if all drawers are pulled out, the drawer does not fall, it is user-friendly highest. I use it for screw insertion.
This review is about item#01775323.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Plate Parts Cabinets
Steel Plate Parts Cabinets
HA5 small drawer set (cassette)
Parts storage case
Parts Cabinet
Parts Cabinet
Business mosquito setter S type
Drawer Storage Cabinet
Bunrak case
Storage Cabinet
Small cabinet
Small cabinet
Small cabinet
Steel Plate Parts Cabinets