Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad

Brake Pad
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 54 customer reviews ]
Rear flake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 19:28:34
The rear brake is more controllability than the braking force, so the red pad is the best!
This review is about item#1780792.
Caliper OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:31:21
I was worried about whether to make Honda genuine parts, but here was the correct answer. I can not do long-term report, but at the moment I do not have a good handedness. (Magna 50)
This review is about item#1780756.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 21:25:34
I compared it with other sites, but it was very cheap, so I purchased it here.
This review is about item#1780564.
It is used for the rear brake of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:32:09
Braking power, outstanding. Undisputed performance. The next purchase is also a decision.
This review is about item#1780494.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:17:17
I attached it to Aprilia and it was attached without problem.
This review is about item#1780966.
Maintenance Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 08:32:07
I used it for replacing NINJA 250. The red pad is conspicuous and is quite nice.
This review is about item#01780634.
When replacing brake pad.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:17:36
Braking at stop is better than genuine goods. I think that it is very good because it stops without locking even when sudden braking.
This review is about item#01781036.
During the caliper OH of SkyWave 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 05:20:32
I replaced it at the time of the caliper OH of the Skywave 250 CJ 44. Very cheap and thankful!
This review is about item#01780634.
For Majesty S front
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 23:21:50
It was good that famous manufacturer products could be bought cheaper than motorcycle shop. The effect is more impressive than normal.
This review is about item#1780528.
Brake pad replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:17:57
Because the price is affordable, I always use the pad made by DAYTONA.
This review is about item#1780634.
Bike, front brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:04:23
The effectiveness of the brake is better than the genuine product very much I am satisfied very much
This review is about item#1780993.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 23:10:35
I purchased it for the front of the XLR-250. Since the front was helpless, it came to stop with a feeling of eh.
This review is about item#1780494.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 21:53:31
It also answers subtle touches, it is a good brake pad.
This review is about item#1781036.
Rear break of bike glom
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 20:19:01
I can not compare with a genuine pad Brake works well I am satisfied.
This review is about item#1781176.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:56:00
Used for KSRPRO. The effect is very good, but the decrease is early. Braking is pleasant as it works well.
This review is about item#1781106.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:18:12
I used it for brake pad exchange. It is perfect as compared with the genuine one that was attached before, so it does not work. I used it for DS 400.
This review is about item#1780652.
brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 20:55:37
If you are daytona you will be safe! The red color is cool too.
This review is about item#1780704.
Parts change of TT 250 R
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:36:57
I was able to purchase secure DAYTONA made at a low price (at 10% off). Braking effectiveness is no problem at the public road level.
This review is about item#1780783.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:51:06
Suzuki Sky Wave CJ44A I purchased it for the front of the 2007 Row one eye. Compared to the genuine pad, I applied the brake, I felt the effect from deceleration began to improve (it got better to work).
This review is about item#1780634.
Magzam rear pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:09:44
Cheap without complaint. Red pads are satisfied with this price. Although it was genuine installed before, the effectiveness of the brake is also complaints
This review is about item#1781002.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Hyper Sintered
Hyper-PAD
Brake Pad
Platinum
scooter
Brake Pads