Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 6
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
By polishing. Light working time.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 11:08:07
Size just right for women. There is no finger residue and men also use it depending on the work content.
This review is about item#02147005.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:42:44
I always use it. Me, S size is just right as the hand is small. Moreover, I think that the thickness is also good. Because it is too usable, even if it is thick. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#2147005.
Chores
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 19:02:54
s The size is perfect for my hands. I also wanted to purchase it.
This review is about item#2147005.
Routine mechanical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 04:50:53
Material is also thick, less dirt penetration, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#02147014.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 21:08:30
Because it is cheap, I use it like hot water forever But I'm sorry recently for the earth But can you wash it and reuse it? The washing machine seems to get dirty
This review is about item#2147005.
Car brake fluid replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:37:48
Using this product, I tried to do the brake fluid exchange work of the car by myself. Although it is self-current, I made a motion picture of the state of exchange work. https://youtu.be/0zjXbLeDaCc Anyway, I am able to run without problems.
This review is about item#2147005.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:26:19
A little paint can be wiped off, so it is more convenient than ordinary gloves. I am glad because there are not many S size gloves.
This review is about item#2147005.
When harvesting agricultural work (potatoes, sweet potatoes)
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 09:10:40
It is slightly thinner than ordinary mesh and finely used and good to use, even an adult phyto
This review is about item#2147005.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 19:52:54
The price was also cheap and easy to use, but it was disposable for low price.
This review is about item#2147014.
Car repair Maintenance time
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:21:57
Quality is not right now at the same price Hope for a slightly better product.
This review is about item#2147014.
Garden work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:07:42
The thickness of the glove is too thin, not too thin, easy to use. Since the size was planned to be used by women, I made it S size, but it seemed to be somewhat large in a small woman.
This review is about item#2147005.
Gardening
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:57:52
I can use it normally. It was nice to purchase at this price.
This review is about item#2147005.
Car maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 11:59:28
There is no particular problem. I think that it is good at an affordable price. Fit your hands.
This review is about item#2147014.
When preparing for machining, cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 08:29:17
The price is cheap and firm and easy to use. You can wash it.
This review is about item#02147014.
Car engine and mission replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 22:25:27
The feeling of use was a good item that can do fine work of a degree that fit is good.
This review is about item#2147014.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 10:17:43
Small size is not in the neighborhood, and ordered with other products. It was just right size for me.
This review is about item#2147014.
I feel good
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 14:36:08
As I wash it, I gotta fall, so I can use it more than once, so COSPA is good,
This review is about item#2147014.
Used in internal consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 09:08:04
I think that it was good because it was a silky material for the price.
This review is about item#2147014.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 16:07:46
It is a very easy-to-use item with soft material of cotton familiar with the hand very well.
This review is about item#2147005.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:03:20
There is a fit more than 100% cotton, excellent work performance. Although it is a disposable feeling, it can be used comfortably twice, even if the soil is attached.
This review is about item#2147014.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Ladies Work Gloves
Fluffy cotton work gloves (smaller)
Pillow cover
Size gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Working Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Gloves