Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
673 Customer Reviews
5 star 459
4 star 99
3 star 77
2 star 16
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 673 Reviews
Brake OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:33:27
It is the same as Daihatsu's pure product. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#2271587.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 14:40:09
I am using it without problems with a car shop or dealer's half price or less. It is self-responsibility, but if you replace by yourself it is enough brake pad.
This review is about item#2271282.
With Tida brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 10:20:43
Brake touch after replacement is genuine and satisfactory as well. Although genuine Put has many brake dusts, it was improved by replacement.
This review is about item#2271352.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 20:48:05
It is an important part and it is inexpensive, so I was puzzled at the beginning, but it can be used without problems. The rotor is not damaged and it has durability.
This review is about item#2271422.
Exchange due to lifetime
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 08:38:25
Since it is brand new at the time of replacement, it did not become familiar and its effectiveness was bad, but I came with familiarity. Wear indicator and cheap are very hard, thank you.
This review is about item#02271273.
Used for Honda LIFE (JB-5)
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 19:59:16
This time, I replaced the brake rotor. I think that the brake touch and the braking force are not different from the genuine products altogether. It is regrettable that the brake rotor's handled models are limited and it is impossible to purchase at the same time. The pad itself is a very satisfying item.
This review is about item#2271298.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 17:31:59
It seems that effect is as good as genuine products is good. I thought that it is okay for letters of monotaur to be not so noticeable. I like it.
This review is about item#2271377.
When exhausted
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 18:43:33
This is the second time. I finished installing it like a good feeling like last time.
This review is about item#2271298.
When replacing brake pad of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 00:41:03
We have ordered the Honda Step Wgon rf system as all are found to be compatible. You can erase the monotone with the parts cleaner and the micro fiber towel. Since chamfering is not done, it is possible to use it without trouble by rounding the corner with sandpaper when it is necessary.
This review is about item#02271368.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 19:53:35
It is saved because there is a selection width at the time of purchase. Since it is used for the first time this time, I will periodically observe.
This review is about item#2271675.
During inspection, pad change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 08:01:21
I forgot to order at the last car inspection, it was a great expense. The price is saved with low price.
This review is about item#02271368.
Disk pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:38:11
It can be purchased cheaply, seems to be no problem with brake performance.
This review is about item#2271508.
Exchange due to worn consumption
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 16:31:49
I chamfered it and worn it, but it beeps. It seems to be due to a slightly consolidated material from the component analysis, but I want it somehow. Even if you are worth the price, the sound will remain "sense of cheap buying" sense will remain.
This review is about item#2271334.
Inspection inspection Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:09:30
We use it every time, it is said that it is cheap without any trouble and so on.
This review is about item#2271273.
Periodic inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:42:48
It is also good for price, it is appropriate when you do not want to spend too much money.
This review is about item#2271282.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 20:11:48
The price is also cheap Goods were also good, I did very good shopping.
This review is about item#2271307.
Auto maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 17:00:15
Because it is cheap, I am allowed to make profit so much by multiplying parts costs. Although it seems that there are no complaints without particular problems even compared with other companies' products as usual, we use the parts cleaner with the monotalou logo before installing it. (Do you make money with parts, does it become a fraud?) I feel a bit lost. Next time I will attach it to my cappuccino and try it at the pass.
This review is about item#2271422.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 16:35:39
I thought that we are the same as the goods we buy from parts suppliers.
This review is about item#2271343.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 00:10:57
I think that it is neither possible nor impossible, cost-effectiveness is the best.
This review is about item#02271282.
Exchanging due to abrasion of a brake pad of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 22:56:18
The price is cheap but the brake does not change as it is cheap, even if it is totally outside goods is no problem. I do not know when will it be next time, but when I need it I will order again.
This review is about item#2271325.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Brake pad
Brake Shoe
Brake Pad, J Pad