Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
669 Customer Reviews
5 star 455
4 star 99
3 star 77
2 star 16
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 669 customer reviews ]
Exchange due to worn consumption
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 16:31:49
I chamfered it and worn it, but it beeps. It seems to be due to a slightly consolidated material from the component analysis, but I want it somehow. Even if you are worth the price, the sound will remain "sense of cheap buying" sense will remain.
This review is about item#2271334.
For car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:19:05
The shape of the edge of the attachment part was subtly different from the genuine article, and it could not be installed without filing.
This review is about item#2271334.
Exchange of parts for vehicle inspection
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 00:33:48
Do not complain because it is cheap! I want you to say I will be angry with Mr. Monotaro! This pad brake dust powder is not dirty a little too much? I used a number of car models, but there are many dusts! I can not say that imported cars are immediately black, but this is different from Japan and the rotor also stops as it scrapes rotor and dishes as consumables. But the pads of Japanese cars are not so dirty and dirty, they are a little reddish brown and rotor aggressiveness is weak. However, the monoterous pad is black and dirty. When I see this, I think that it is not a pad that has rotor aggressiveness like the imported car as a pad ingredient. How do you say Monotaro?
This review is about item#2271404.
Vehicle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 04:45:40
It will be slightly dry, but for emphasis on durability? The decrease is slow, but is it effective? What? What? I think that it is better to work a little more I use it for a car of a sales number
This review is about item#02271334.
Maintenance of cars
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 22:44:48
It is chamfered but it is subtle. I think that chambers should be performed according to the situation by the mechanic.
This review is about item#2271273.
Commuting
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 19:08:41
It is obviously not as effective as genuine. I can not recommend it to those who are thinking of riding a car for a long time. It is a price.
This review is about item#19203564.
As a substitute for genuine products
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 18:01:47
Even if all the pistons of the caliper are returned even if it is thicker than genuine, it did not fit. Finally I got disappointing after I removed the backing for prevention from padding of the pads, but (our rotor is 170,000 kilo used items) Is it possible that the rotor does not fit if it is a new item? I thought!
This review is about item#2271815.
Used for replacement parts such as vehicle inspection, maintenance.
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 23:24:40
About three times as much as genuine parts, pad reduction quickly! Although it was used for replacement parts of sales vehicles etc., it has traveled 10,000 kilometers, and it is about 4 mm left.
This review is about item#2271483.
Exchange of brake pads
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 01:03:42
I hear a jerky sound I hear a click when I step on the brake. Because it is an amateur, how to install is bad ... But the previous brake pad did not have such a thing.
Brake pad exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:16:47
There is no particular problem with the degree of effectiveness, but there were two protrusions in the washer part, and the shim could not be attached unless it had to be shaved. I would like you to make sure the conformity from auto parts search is a reliable thing.
This review is about item#02271316.
Brake pad exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 00:15:05
Although it is impression about the product, helicopter is too early (two years), so please improve.
This review is about item#02271377.
Maintenance of the vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 12:05:01
I was disappointed because there was rust some when I pulled out of the box.
This review is about item#02271307.
Since it is a consumable item, use it every time it is exchanged
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 15:05:21
The position of the spacer shim for crying and the protrusion for stopping the displacement of the brake pad did not match and could not be installed as it was. The protrusion was scraped.
This review is about item#02271316.
Pad replacement
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 23:20:50
I used it for the U30 's presage, but it was replaced without having 15,000 Km. I think that it is unavoidable because it is a car with heavy weight, but what about having this in a normal city ride? Will be attached.
This review is about item#02271517.
For repair
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 18:14:23
I used it for EBD-S321B of 25/11, but unnecessary protrusions were attached on the outer side and I could not install the shim. Shim shape may be different in year etc., but it is caution. There is no problem when not attaching a sim. We wanted to use the shims so we cut down on the putt's pattern. It is half the rugged rice grain (2 places per piece), so it was able to be cut immediately with Thunder. for your information.
This review is about item#02271316.
Hijet track
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 19:17:17
I bought an order by auto parts search, but with round protrusions on the back side. Since the size was the same, we attached the protrusions by cutting. There seems to be no problem for now? Is it?
This review is about item#02271316.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Brake pad
Brake Pad, J Pad
Brake Shoe