Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
673 Customer Reviews
5 star 459
4 star 99
3 star 77
2 star 16
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 673 customer reviews ]
Exchange due to lifetime
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 08:38:25
Since it is brand new at the time of replacement, it did not become familiar and its effectiveness was bad, but I came with familiarity. Wear indicator and cheap are very hard, thank you.
This review is about item#02271273.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 23:01:15
It is cheap. Performance is normal. There is neither possible nor impossible. Life is about to come.
This review is about item#2271587.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:53:12
It's cheap anyway, is not it? The effect is also fairly good. The rest is life.
This review is about item#2271587.
Preparation for car inspection
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 13:47:13
I bought it for preparation for vehicle inspection. The price is also cheap, quality is no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#2271623.
Exchange of brake pads
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 22:22:45
I usually live. There is neither it nor impossible. Cospa is expensive.
This review is about item#2271273.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:16:12
It can be used without any problem. I want the letters of the monotail to be made less noticeable.
This review is about item#2271334.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 19:40:18
I will withdraw a bit of cheapness. For the time being, purchase decision as customers say that cheaper one is good until the next inspection. There is no initial problem. I do not know the rest.
This review is about item#2271334.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:43:30
This pad peeled off by a car with symptoms of brake drag due to caliper pin sticking. However, even with a genuine pad, there are experiences of exfoliation with calipers with dragging symptoms. (Genuine rear shoe) I can not decide now that this pad is bad.
This review is about item#2271273.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:18:41
I could not use it with the AK12 march after purchase was missing. I was able to purchase and exchange items of another part number.
This review is about item#2271562.
Company car
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:24:23
The effectiveness of the brake is normal There is only one with a put sensor If you think about safety, I want it on the left and right, which is good because it is a company car ...
This review is about item#2271648.
I bought it in advance because I had a car inspection.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 19:28:56
Although it can be used without problems, things are not bad, but it is saved if there are things that are hard to understand (difficult to examine) depending on the type of car or year and it makes it a little easier to understand. It is easier to compare if there is a list of each company's part number.
This review is about item#19203494.
For used cars
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 00:25:42
I feel that the crisis is bad at the time of depression. Although the reduction is also early, the price is low and it is used for secondhand cars I think that it is not bad, but I ordinarily kept it with car inspection service is not used
This review is about item#02271307.
Pat exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:47:04
I exchanged and ran, but there was no problem. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#02271307.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:18:52
It can be used normally. I do not need the monotalou logo.
This review is about item#2271508.
Brake pad worn out
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 17:44:55
I am using it normally. Asbestos is unused so it is safe.
This review is about item#2271307.
Used in cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 18:15:21
Although I have not exchanged yet on Choi ride so I can not say bad but I am going to use it for a 13-year-old car yet The mileage is 57000 km User's vehicle inspection already completed on November 8
This review is about item#2271273.
Private car
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 21:23:50
There is no problem such as kira that got much cheaper than genuine
This review is about item#2271937.
Change brake pad
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 09:59:05
It works normally. I am concerned that there are many brake dusts.
This review is about item#2271273.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 16:16:23
There is no problem comparing with genuine products as street rides.
This review is about item#2271833.
It takes time and effort to find a monotary.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 19:13:22
Matching and others are hard to understand! I used it for this item Wagon R, but there is no vehicle introduction for matching. There is an inquiry for matching etc. I will buy more.
This review is about item#2271307.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Brake Shoe
Brake pad