Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
673 Customer Reviews
5 star 459
4 star 99
3 star 77
2 star 16
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 673 customer reviews ]
Inspection inspection Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:09:30
We use it every time, it is said that it is cheap without any trouble and so on.
This review is about item#2271273.
Periodic inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:42:48
It is also good for price, it is appropriate when you do not want to spend too much money.
This review is about item#2271282.
Auto maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 17:00:15
Because it is cheap, I am allowed to make profit so much by multiplying parts costs. Although it seems that there are no complaints without particular problems even compared with other companies' products as usual, we use the parts cleaner with the monotalou logo before installing it. (Do you make money with parts, does it become a fraud?) I feel a bit lost. Next time I will attach it to my cappuccino and try it at the pass.
This review is about item#2271422.
F pat exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 15:00:21
I do not know yet because I'm not using it yet I hope the dull powder does not stick to the foil.
This review is about item#2271632.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 21:08:24
The price is perfect. However, compared with other companies' products, there are many dusts, and I thought that if you would buy it at the company you would like a pad of MonotaRO before me. However, I think that it is very difficult to pursue quality at this price.
This review is about item#2271298.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:56:16
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#2271404.
Car inspection correspondence.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 15:48:00
Dust is amazing. But it is very cheap and its effectiveness is also good.
This review is about item#2271282.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:27:31
I tried attaching the brake pad of the monotachau which I was concerned about before. Brake fluid uses monotalou and trouble does not come out so I think that there is no problem this time as well. The effect itself is normal.
This review is about item#19203598.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 18:12:12
Although it is a COSPA product, it can be used quite easily! I did not cry this time,
This review is about item#2271325.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 15:08:28
I do not need the MonotaRO character of the product. I want to be able to search from the type of car, write what you want and the type of car in the packing box I want it. I do not know what it is like to buy more than one. You can use it without problems for products
This review is about item#2271273.
Judgment at the time of replacement by inspection at the inspection of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 17:21:31
After mounting it confirmed running, braking, but there was no sense of incongruity and no problem.
This review is about item#2271508.
It is used for brake exchange.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 14:47:09
I think that the price is also cheap and goods are also good. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#2271316.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 08:57:01
It will be two weeks after ordering and exchanging, but it can be used without feeling uncomfortable. I think that it is not necessary to print the monotail.
This review is about item#02271307.
Brake pad exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 20:11:34
I just do not know, so I do not really understand, but if there is no hindrance, I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#2271377.
Brake exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 23:11:50
I do not know yet whether the brake reduction is fast, It may be cheap.
This review is about item#2271298.
Replace expendable items
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:28:36
I almost do not compare with genuine, so I would like to use it.
This review is about item#2271438.
Pat exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:05:28
Although it seems to be somewhat quicker to reduce, I think that it is good without problems, squeaking, etc.
This review is about item#02271298.
car
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:38:32
I bought it because it was close to a car inspection, but I still planned to exchange it for a while since there was quite a lot in front.
This review is about item#2271307.
For vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:57:43
The feeling that used the product, I feel that it was better for Akebono who used to use early braking, but I think that it is a very satisfying product if you consider the price.
This review is about item#2271307.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 07:38:09
The effectiveness of the brakes is perfect, I do not feel the difference with genuine.
This review is about item#02271517.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Brake pad
Brake Shoe
Brake Pad, J Pad