Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
660 Customer Reviews
5 star 448
4 star 99
3 star 76
2 star 15
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 448 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 660 customer reviews ]
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 20:11:48
The price is also cheap Goods were also good, I did very good shopping.
This review is about item#2271307.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 16:35:39
I thought that we are the same as the goods we buy from parts suppliers.
This review is about item#2271343.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 00:10:57
I think that it is neither possible nor impossible, cost-effectiveness is the best.
This review is about item#02271282.
Exchanging due to abrasion of a brake pad of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 22:56:18
The price is cheap but the brake does not change as it is cheap, even if it is totally outside goods is no problem. I do not know when will it be next time, but when I need it I will order again.
This review is about item#2271325.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 18:20:26
It is equivalent to genuine products. I bought it because it was cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#2271273.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:14:55
Especially it works well without problems. At first it was a half-faith but I think that this is enough.
This review is about item#2271614.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 11:23:50
The price is also very cheap and I am very satisfied because it does not matter at all even if I use it.
This review is about item#19203476.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 16:33:24
It is one week after installation. There is no dissatisfaction with squeak, effect. It is nice to be able to purchase at this price.
This review is about item#2271605.
Exchange of pads for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 15:07:39
Cospar is also good without a problem in performance. I also want to use it by all means.
This review is about item#2271404.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 14:56:58
This is enough. There is no problem for riding normally. It's cheap.
This review is about item#2271316.
I tried to make it a brand new over brake overhaul.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 22:02:27
Used for ek wagon H81W. No matter what everyone's impression, there was no problem at all. It was an exchange from Akebono, but the touch was good for the monotaro brand. However, although it is a small letter from the clearance of the caliper, the signboard of "monotaro" is drawing a beautiful face. Ideal for aiming at breathing. I like it overall, so I will buy them next time as well.
This review is about item#2271273.
Parts change at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 22:56:25
Even compared to genuine products is not inferior! I am saved.
This review is about item#2271282.
Selena rear pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:39:01
It is 1250 yen at the amount of doubt whether it is all right, is the other company too expensive? I trusted other people's reviews and installed it, I only got on a few dozen kilos, but for now it does not matter at all.
This review is about item#2271508.
brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 17:40:35
The price is affordable and I always use it. I am satisfied with the quality, but when purchasing for the first time it is hard to find the item from the model.
This review is about item#19203363.
Automobile pad change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:02:42
It can be used without any problem. There is no strange brake squeal, braking is also equivalent to other pads. Since the squealing hardware when the remaining amount is low is also attached, it is also recommended in terms of cost over buying poor external goods.
This review is about item#2271273.
Car front brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 06:58:05
There are no strangeness points and no complaints from customers. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#02271632.
For customer replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:18:42
It is very appreciated at about one-third the price of Sumitomo's, but what I want to see is how about life and durability.
This review is about item#2271307.
Mounting on Jimny JA11.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 12:08:50
The price is cheap, this is the best point. I also want to repeat performance with OK.
This review is about item#2271465.
Exchange with pallet rotor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:22:29
I wonder if compatibility with the rotor is good or not Stop comfortably with a comfortable step comfort. There is no resonance at all either. We recommend you at more than the price.
This review is about item#02271307.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:25:42
I am using it for the maintenance of the car. It is very cheap compared to genuine products, there is no trouble. In other words, I think that it is better not to have letters of monotaro.
This review is about item#2271307.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Shoe
Brake Pad, J Pad
Brake pad