Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
727 Customer Reviews
5 star 500
4 star 106
3 star 79
2 star 19
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 500 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 727 customer reviews ]
Because pads were decreasing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 14:54:33
It was very good. It is also satisfactory being also a surface cut
This review is about item#2271343.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 16:17:59
The goods were also solid, the price is more attractive than anything.
This review is about item#2271377.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 17:51:07
In the impression that I mounted it for a month, that unpleasant black dust attached to aluminum does not adhere, it feels very good, cost performance is good.
This review is about item#2271273.
It is a transcendent eco-product
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 21:21:15
I do not need the name of Monotaro. The effectiveness is also effective on genuine rust. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#2271544.
24 months inspection of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 21:06:04
Since I was cheap at the beginning, I was worried but it was a major manufacturer and used, but it is comparable to a genuine product I think that the effectiveness of the brakes made good shopping
This review is about item#2271352.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 09:23:35
Cost performance is the best. There is no problem with braking even after use. It is a very good item.
This review is about item#2271273.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 17:00:02
Even if it is compared with genuine, it is in a state that does not bother me and the cost is cheap anyway. It was good.
This review is about item#2271298.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 21:50:42
Replaceable as well as genuine. The size is perfect. It is perfect for maintaining and maintaining the sense of incompatibility with the effectiveness of the brake. Maintenance cost can be reduced considerably.
This review is about item#2271492.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 14:57:29
I feel like a genuine, no touch, a little soft touch, I do not yet understand the degree of wear, it is cheap and grateful
This review is about item#2271492.
Company car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 18:37:25
I think that the product is solid and does not differ from manufacturer as quality It does not matter if you run normally I hope the search method of products will be easier
This review is about item#2271623.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:58:54
It was as good as any genuine part, it could be used without problem. The price is quite cheap, and it is a little early as it is one to two days from ordering to delivery.
This review is about item#2271273.
Repair / maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 14:47:49
I used the monotaro brand pad for the first time, but it can be used normally without problems. Because cost performance is excellent, thank you!
This review is about item#2271815.
Exchange of brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:11:02
It is exactly the same as genuine parts. I think that it is personally good goods.
This review is about item#2271343.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 10:17:46
Because it is cheap and the initial braking is good, I often use it for my car. Because there are brand prints, is it difficult to use for customers' cars?
This review is about item#2271273.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 17:51:27
I think that I do not have much brake dust and I think that it will not change anything from other company's products so I always use it.
This review is about item#2271693.
Vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 18:15:10
I told customers that cheap putt and bought it. The product is the best putt.
This review is about item#2271316.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 15:24:38
No problem at all If you want cheapness, you can use it normally
This review is about item#2271352.
Replacement of front brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 14:38:07
Until now, I purchased several kinds of pads with Monotaro and used it. In other models, there was no problem with mounting as it was from the package, but only for the h56a Pajero Mini this time, after the installation it was terrible squeaking after sweet or small chamfering on both sides came out. It is OK after removing and chamfering again. Regarding effectiveness, I feel like it works better than genuine. It is cheap and can be purchased and is saved every time.
This review is about item#2271998.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 22:05:55
Although there is no dissatisfaction at the moment at the mileage exceeding 100 Km after exchanging, there was a feeling like sticking to the rotor when descending slowly down the steep downhill slope (about 5 to 10 Km / h) There is no problem at all. We are also looking for wear resistance so that the price is good, the wheels do not get dirty.
This review is about item#2271352.
Used for regular cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 15:39:57
I used it but it did not matter at all. Since replacing the brake pad is easy I do not need to ask merchants.
This review is about item#19203582.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Rotor
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pad, J Pad
Brake pad
Brake Shoe