Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Chain Cutter

Chain Cutter
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.87
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
During maintenance of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 14:29:32
As tool which we used until now was damaged, we purchased. There is not much frequency of use, but I think that it will be safe if you have one as it will always come when you need it.
This review is about item#2277257.
Road bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-12 14:58:37
Recently I was addicted to a road bike, so I bought a special cutter with a narrow push pin. I think it is a good product that is simple but selfish. 10 speed of 5 years of GIANT falling and Chromoly 10 speed of 30 years ago I cut it right away, but I have no problems. It can be said for all types of two-wheeled caulking and the like, but please install the tool properly and use the necessary torque firmly. Then the bicycle chain can be cut easily.
This review is about item#2277257.
For maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 11:01:33
Cospa is good. I felt anxious but I was able to use it properly. satisfaction.
This review is about item#2277257.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 20:47:50
I used it for the first time, but I could easily cut and join the chain.
This review is about item#2277257.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-11 15:08:40
I used to struggle with what I used until now because the chain slipped while I was working. This product is very easy to handle because it can be fixed with the lower screw.
This review is about item#2277257.
Chain exchange
1
From Japan
On 2019-05-06 20:32:59
The first unit was able to be removed normally, but the bracket that fixed the pin was loosened and the pin went inside because the second unit was fixed. I think that it is better to lengthen the pin so that it does not go inside or shorten the hole, rather than fixing the pin halfway.
This review is about item#2277257.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 18:13:44
We used at the time of chain exchange. It is cheap, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#2277257.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 10:16:14
As price was price, we did not expect, but it was usable batch.
This review is about item#2277257.
Road bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 15:05:44
It could be used for the price. It is a batch. If you have a manual for the first time, it's even better.
This review is about item#2277257.
10 speed
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 19:07:48
I used various chain cutters for bicycle competition history about 20 years, but it is solid and I am very satisfied with it being comfortable. It is a cheap and useful tool.
This review is about item#2277257.
Shimano on 8th stage
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 14:43:39
I used it for Shimano's 8th step, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#2277257.
Used for your own bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 13:58:13
Perforated nut for chain fixing works quite well. The point that you can remove the handle is also convenient for carrying.
This review is about item#2277257.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 21:42:09
Chain cutting seems to be a scary work that seems somewhat difficult, but in fact it is an easy task that does not require any force if the chain is securely fixed and the pins can be extruded in a straight line. With this device you can easily finish the work as soon as you can fix the chain.
This review is about item#2277257.
Bicycle chain cutting
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 13:37:23
I just bent the pin briefly. It seems to be a type that you can not exchange only pins, After all it was expensive. Next type I will buy a type that can be replaced.
Chain exchange
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 21:34:18
Whether the size does not match the chain, the part to be pinched broke easily. I was able to exchange chains because it was pinched by things broken ... It was a subtle feeling
This review is about item#2277257.
Chain cut and connection of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 22:00:54
Although there is some uneasiness in the strength of the pin, there is cost performance.
This review is about item#2277257.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 12:00:29
I used it for 7-speed cross bike chain exchange, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#2277257.
Used when changing bicycle chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-22 14:06:59
I could cut the chain more easily than I thought. This tool was easy to handle.
This review is about item#2277257.
For bicycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 23:03:41
I used the chain cutter for the first time, but it was easy to position and I could exchange the chain without hesitation.
This review is about item#2277257.
Used for chain cutting of bicycles.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 17:31:00
It has a remodeled product and it is extremely easy to use. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#2277257.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crank Tool
Chain Rivet Extractor
For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Chain Cutting
Connecting Pin
Chain Cutting, Hg, Ug, Ig
Chain for Bicycle
QUICK RELEASE LINK
Chain Breaker
Chain Cutting
QUICK LOCK LINK
Mini chain cutter
Anti Rust Chain
Chain Tool
Anti Rust Chain