Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spray Gun Cleaner

Spray Gun Cleaner
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Spray gun cleaning for car painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 20:19:02
We were able to obtain brushes which are inexpensive and necessary for cleaning the gun. You can use it enough. I wish the lateral width of the stick brush was wider by one more column. If you get hurt you will be repeating again.
This review is about item#2281274.
After finishing the painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 00:54:49
Maintaining the narrow spots that are difficult to clean of clean dirty spray guns cleanly up to now as well
This review is about item#02281274.
When indoor spraying
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 14:54:55
Instruction manual is for compressor-type air gun. My cancer is different, but it can be used almost.
This review is about item#02281274.
Cleaning parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:52:04
Used for cleaning parts during overhaul of machine parts. Various brushes and pins are set and it will be affordable.
This review is about item#2281274.
For paint gun wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 18:16:08
There are fine brushes, it helps cleaning from the inside.
This review is about item#2281274.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 09:11:37
It is used for cleaning of air guns and spray nozzles and maintenance of gas range. I am satisfied with this COSPA using same as other companies' products.
This review is about item#02281274.
Cleaning the nozzle
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 08:32:42
The hair of the twisted brush quickly became ragged.
This review is about item#2281274.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 16:07:12
I think that once a brush is up there is a little bit better grasping
This review is about item#2281274.
Painting, cleaning the air outlet.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:10:39
Size is not good, but it is subtle, but it can be used. It's a nice thing.
This review is about item#2281274.
Used for cleaning the spray gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 01:03:46
Each item screened into a set can be used very effectively. Is not it the scraper position that I need other than this?
This review is about item#02281274.
Cleaning after gun blowing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 15:36:30
Until now, I had been cleaning with my own ingenuity, but I thought what the condition of the commercial item is and I thought it was what I purchased. I was wondering what it is like (as myself) because the price is also a good price, but I was relieved because it was contents of solidly made it unexpectedly solid.
This review is about item#2281274.
Cleaning the cancer
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 07:04:21
Cospa is very satisfied very well. It is recommended.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:21:52
I was relieved that things were solid. I will also purchase it when necessary.
This review is about item#2281274.
Musical instrument, model paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 22:01:13
It is much cheaper than the model maker has released. Moreover, many products are good products. I bought it was a great answer.
This review is about item#2281274.
For maintenance of bicycle, motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 15:55:06
The second twist brush S from the right in the product photograph purchased mainly for the purpose. Although it is different from the original use, the purpose is to wash goshigoshi inside of the chain of a bicycle or a motorcycle and in a gap of a rear sprocket of a bicycle with this. The result was perfect. I had been doing the same thing for the purpose of washing the inside of the straw purchased at the 100 yen shop, but the wire feeling was so soft that the core wire was soft. In contrast, this product has a solid core, it is much easier to use. I think that other set contents can also be used for cleaning other parts. Although it is one request, I would like you to sell it separately.
This review is about item#2281274.
Care after painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 06:30:31
A variety of things may be in a set
This review is about item#02281274.
Cleaning after painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:13:00
I am useful because it can clean up to a fine place.
This review is about item#02281274.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:57:20
Necessary items for gun maintenance are good items which are nearly complete
This review is about item#02281274.
Track painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:19:28
I am using it for maintenance of painting gun, but it can be used without problems. I appreciate it with a brush.
This review is about item#02281274.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:26:33
The price is also cheap and can be used without problems
This review is about item#02281274.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Compact Spray Gun W-101
Gun Cleaner Set
Gun Cleaning Brushes
Bulldog Gun Cleaning Set
Cleaning Needle
Sprocket
Soft cleaning brush
Go through socket 8mm
Putty stir bar
Minus bit stepped
Spray Gun Set
Spray Gun Regulator