Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Outdoor infrared security camera

Outdoor infrared security camera
Sales Price: 52.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Machine operation check
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 08:39:11
Last time I bought a general-purpose camera, but this time I bought this product for outdoor use with high picture quality. This camera is suitable as an installation place, the image is also beautiful and understanding the operating condition of the machine well and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#03604563.
Crime prevention for home
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 22:41:46
Damaged windows of mini vehicles, damaged oil, drugs in the pool under management of various living organisms for breeding, observation and sale, damaged home fence, traces of bonfire when going out, suspicious at midnight I was purchasing for crime prevention because things like cars were waiting and mail posts were stolen from the post. It is my first purchase of security cameras, but I think that cost performance is good.
This review is about item#3604554.
Security camera (surveillance) camera
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:26:41
I purchased this monitor with this product before. I thought that the camera looks cool but I could hardly see the monitor small because I thought it would be quite easy to see if I bought a cheap TV at a recycle shop and connected to it. This time, I purchase this camera only item and install surveillance camera at another angle. Although it says that "It is not possible to connect by this alone" in the other one's review, the terminal which comes out from this camera is "BNC terminal", the analog terminal connecting from the conventional TV to the video deck etc. is called "RCA terminal" Thing. Therefore, when extending with the RCA terminal, "conversion connector" etc. are required. Since all it is with Monotaro san, we recommend that you purchase this camera at the same time when you purchase this camera and extend it with RCA cable. If you do not know "BNC" or "RCA" etc., please search on the website of Monotaro and check the image!
This review is about item#3604554.
For security
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 17:00:41
I bought 8 units at this time for the second purchase at this time It is easy to install and I like it
This review is about item#3604554.
Crime prevention
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 11:11:59
I bought it by mistake if it is a memory card recording type. Now what? There is no cheap as there is an external recording machine.
This review is about item#3604554.
Nighttime security camera
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 15:46:28
The video output cable is not included and the power supply cable is short, so it will not help if you buy only this one.
This review is about item#3604554.
Mounting as a security camera for entrance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 16:47:11
I downloaded it from the camera into a personal computer and made it possible to record it. The night is reflected clearly by infrared rays.
This review is about item#3604554.
For crime prevention
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 14:24:00
I did not have a conversion plug and I did not have an extension cord so I could not use it I wanted you to put it as a set.
This review is about item#03604554.
Garage crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 22:39:49
Buy one for expansion. Night vision is perfect, color is beautiful, price is reasonable, perfect.
This review is about item#03604554.
1