Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Eraser

Eraser
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
To my son in elementary school 2 years
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 20:12:34
It is somewhat smaller because it loses it so much.
This review is about item#2636077.
For elementary school children
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 08:47:15
It can be erased normally. Children lose well or tear off, so it is cheap and happy to have lots of them. I think whether the cover is red is easy to discover in a pen case or in a school bag.
This review is about item#02636077.
As a sanding block
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:49:39
In sanding, when you want a small part, and a little flexibility for the sanding block, we sandwiched paper around the eraser. This eraser is cheaper than other companies' products, so you can use it without difficulty.
This review is about item#02636077.
for children
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 19:50:49
Purchased by a daughter of a middle school student. It is a product whose appearance is like a monotaro but it does not matter! And I'm using it.
This review is about item#2636077.
To children.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 00:06:57
Because my child's eraser usage is terrible, I can not dispense with high-ranking character objects, so I use this inexpensive eraser at home. I use it without particular complaint.
This review is about item#2636077.
Musical instrument manufacturing repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 11:14:52
Erase the marked pencils or use them in office work. Because it is troublesome to find an eraser, I purchase it everywhere. I wanted Monotaro as a design on both sides
This review is about item#2636077.
When erasing pencil characters
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:53:53
The size is just right, so even women are easy to grasp.
This review is about item#02636077.
Purchase for children's learning
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:46:41
I bought it to give it to a child of elementary school student. It is smaller than I expected, is not it? Performance was also not good
This review is about item#2636077.
As a writing instrument.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 12:35:34
It is an ordinary eraser. Because it is a monotaro brand, it was good to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#2636077.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:16:11
Although I bought it only at the point that it is "cheap", it was also an opportunity to purchase it, but since there are few eraser scratches, and rubber cracks and dirt are not attached so much, this quality was very affordable with this cheapness.
This review is about item#2636077.
Erase characters
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 12:35:02
The eraser itself is satisfied. However, the sleeve paint is easy to peel off.
This review is about item#2636077.
General office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:36:02
Although it is slightly small impression in terms of size, it can also be said that it is "a wasteful size". The comfort for disappearing, the touch is also light, often disappears. It is not inferior to general maker commercial products. It is recommended.
This review is about item#2636077.
Clerk
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 21:28:18
The product was good, I think I will purchase again if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#2636077.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 09:37:22
It is easy to crack a little, but it is fine just small.
This review is about item#2636077.
Clerical work, studying children
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 07:55:14
I also lose everyone, there is nothing to use up playing sharply. (We also have a thought, but ...) Currently I am thankful that there are many cheap goods.
This review is about item#02636077.
Erase characters
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:38:43
Now I can not erase it beautifully. I think that the material is hard. The eraser does not solidify.
This review is about item#02636077.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 07:50:26
It can be used normally. Price satisfied. You can ask me at once.
This review is about item#02636077.
For children's study
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 06:10:53
Because it is unlikely to run out until the end due to losing frequently, shredding, etc., it was the first first condition in the purchase to be inexpensive. However, there is no problem with erasing power and erasing taste, it is brittle and never broken, so I repeat it regularly afterwards.
This review is about item#02636077.
Pencil ruler
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 14:34:44
I am satisfied because it is 15% off. I do not know because I have not used the feeling yet.
This review is about item#02636077.
For children's learning
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 23:37:14
The price is an eraser that disappears satisfactorily.
This review is about item#02636077.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mono Erasers 5-Pack
Eraser
Eraser Radar 5-Pack
Plastic Eraser
Eraser Radar
MONO eraser [black]
Alpha-Gel Mechanical Pencil
Eraser