Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet Cable Cutter

Ratchet Cable Cutter
Sales Price: 98.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Cutting of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 20:20:49
Once you grasp it, gears go two so it's easy to use and cut quickly
This review is about item#3346927.
Cutting of electric welding cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:26:08
Electric welding cable Copper wire 38 I cut the scales 4 to 5 times, but it is out of order. It seems to be solid in Taiwan made. I think that I would like to use durability from now.
I want explanation of operation on instruction sheet or product introduction page
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 13:46:50
Although there is a metal fitting that locks the steering wheel on the back side, even if you lock it Somewhat ratchet part also moves occasionally, so I did not notice that lock is applied for the first time. I thought that it was a defective item so I wanted a simple explanation so I wanted it
This review is about item#3346927.
Large diameter wire cut.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 17:25:09
Only the main body was contained in a corrugated box of perfect size. It was my first time to use the tools of this hand, I did not know how to use it, I thought about seeing the instructions. "Is that some instructions ...?" Somehow, I used to know how to use it. For those who purchase it from now on, please give me instructions please (laugh)
This review is about item#3346927.
Cutting a thick wire cable
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 10:29:50
I think that it is good to be able to protect the part of the blade and ratchet when there is a case (cloth or resin). Cover or cap of metal part is acceptable.
This review is about item#3346927.
Power cable production work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 13:04:37
There is no problem comparing with major manufacturers. Since the blade is thin, there is a possibility of spilling the blade unless it cuts at the time of cutting, so it is necessary to be careful, but I think that there is no problem if you get used to it. Since our usage frequency is low, durability is unknown.
This review is about item#3346927.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:12:30
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#03346927.
Cutting of copper pipe etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 19:42:28
Until now, I used another high thing, but since it was broken, I bought this item. Sharpness is fine, but ratchet? Does not it bite well? Grip and cut at the beginning, the gear? Is it difficult to add to? I can not explain it well, but I think the price is reasonable. However, I will not purchase it next time.
This review is about item#03346927.
Push
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 17:36:55
Last moment
This review is about item#03346927.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 18:21:11
Well, because of the price, I think that there is no problem, perhaps because I think that it is an oem product of a certain manufacturer, so I do not particularly feel uneasy
This review is about item#03346927.
Cutting of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 23:03:29
I think that it is a good product. Because it is a ratchet type it can be cut without putting in force. Perhaps, I think that woman can cut it. I think that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#03346927.
Cut the cable of 60 sq or more
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 19:17:42
For the moment, I am doing the same thing as I can not lose to a well-known manufacturer. I will continue to use it in the future and I'd like to check the wear and tear of the part of the latch (irregularities).
This review is about item#03346927.
Cutting a thick wire
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 04:46:27
Sharpness is solemn, it is a satisfying item that is reasonable considering the price.
This review is about item#03346927.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Cable Cutter
Cable Cutter, Copper Wire
Cable cutter, ratchet type
Cable cutter
Cable cutter, ratchet type
Cable cutter, mini type
Ratchet Cable Cutter
Ratchet cable cutter
Cable cutter, ratchet type
Cable cutter (ratcheting)
Cable cutter ratchet type