Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Wiper Blade

Graphite  Wiper Blade
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.29
1020 Customer Reviews
5 star 676
4 star 130
3 star 103
2 star 51
1 star 60
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1020 Reviews
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:32:09
Although it is an original brand, quality is a fine finish.
This review is about item#3396785.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 13:21:24
Since it takes time and labor to exchange rubber, we are exchanging every blade. I am satisfied that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#3396776.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 11:41:14
I bought it in August 2016 and installed it. Yesterday, the car washing and the blade broke. It is very satisfying that there is durability so far with no roofing. I did not have it until 2 years, but I think that if you think about the price it will be completely problematic if you exchange it for 1 year.
This review is about item#3396803.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:45:09
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#3396767.
Maintenance exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:40:34
I use it every time. I think that it is overwhelming cost performance
This review is about item#3396803.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:49:18
It is suitable for price and it is used without problems. I think I want to repeat again.
This review is about item#3396837.
Used for FD3S
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 19:33:41
Especially, I use it without dissatisfaction. I also purchased a replacement blade, I am using it
This review is about item#3396828.
Commercial town ace wagon right wiper change 600 mm L
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 11:22:32
I exchanged this product at the time of this March inspection, but the lower side of the rainy weather last day was scratching and wiping left many times, so re-purchase as individual failure and thought. I confirmed it while putting out a washer, but it is OK for now.
This review is about item#3396794.
Replace wiper before vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:31:47
Anyway, since the price is cheap, it is stocked in right and left set. There was no hurry to replace before the vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#3396794.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:14:38
It is repeat purchase. No performance problem. It is the best item of COSPA.
This review is about item#3396803.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 06:22:37
Handling was inexpensive and easy to handle. It is not certain about the strength but for now it has no problem.
This review is about item#03396828.
Used on rainy days
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 13:21:03
I used it for about a month and a half, but recently a streak has occurred and it is getting hard to see the front.
This review is about item#3396785.
DIY Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 21:45:59
Last time I exchanged rubber only. In half a year, since Bibiri got out, this time I tried to exchange the whole.
This review is about item#3396785.
For my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:03:04
Bought and exchanged for 1 year and 2 months ago as a size upgrade. It was too cheap so I bought it for free, but I still use it without problems. I will buy this blade next time as well.
This review is about item#3396864.
Exchange Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 17:48:41
It was good because we could exchange cheaply. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#3396855.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 17:15:01
I thought that I will exchange it if I use it for a year at a cheap price, but it seems that I can still use it so I will see the state for a while already.
This review is about item#3396758.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 15:13:32
In the absence of moisture, it is necessary to let the sky move It is necessary to achieve better effects.
This review is about item#3396812.
Wiper
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 12:23:04
Initial performance was normal, but rubber rang in about half a year. The paint around the link crimp has been peeled off without waiting for half a year. Durability is considerably lower than price.
This review is about item#3396812.
Exchange maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 20:32:53
It was good because we could exchange cheaply. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#3396776.
Repair wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 00:42:43
Since it can be exchanged for each blade with the same price as the replacement rubber, it is useful. It seems that holding of rubber is not bad.
This review is about item#03396828.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Car Wiper
Brake Pads
Car Wiper
Brake Pads
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper Replacement
Wiper Blade