Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
628 Customer Reviews
5 star 454
4 star 74
3 star 60
2 star 24
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 628 Reviews
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 15:13:22
Compared with the price high, durability will be slightly lower, but COSPA is good.
This review is about item#3397038.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 00:47:45
Since the wiper is a consumable item, it is occasionally replaced with each blade. I think that it is a good product that will not change anything from genuine products.
This review is about item#03397038.
Automobile wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 15:29:31
I tried installing it immediately, but I think that there is no particular problem With this price, it is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#3397022.
For private cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 16:25:04
Although sometimes huge bills come out, I think that it is reasonably good considering the price.
This review is about item#3397038.
When car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 16:57:57
I am very satisfied with the price of the item, but the deterioration is fast or the chatter sound is immediately.
This review is about item#3397013.
Sales car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 19:38:21
Cost performance is outstanding with wipers that can be used normally at this price! ! I'm looking forward to durability!
This review is about item#3397022.
On your own maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 18:08:21
It is cheap and good quality. In addition, I will buy it with a monotalrow once it is exchanged.
This review is about item#3397022.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 17:51:22
The price is cheap and I use it without any problems. This item is affordable.
This review is about item#3397047.
For family cars
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 17:45:21
Two out of ten, leaving wiping lines. Although it is not so prominent, it disappoints the expectation of a new article. Well the price is also cheap so I can not complain.
This review is about item#3397047.
Replace Wiper
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 17:29:11
Although it is cheap and buying Ripi several times, there are many chatter and there is not durability! Next time I think I will buy something from some manufacturer!
This review is about item#3397056.
Blade change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 21:17:56
Although it was inexpensive, it was a very excellent product. It becomes a repeater.
This review is about item#3397038.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 16:41:27
Goods that feel uncomfortable and bad. I feel lucky if I have half a year
This review is about item#3397056.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 19:04:41
Since the car inspection came, it came soon when I check it, so I was looking for metal fittings so it was too cheap so I bought it. Although I tried it for a while, it seems that there is no problem even if it is cheap. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#3397038.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 19:03:14
Since the car inspection came, it came soon when I check it, so I was looking for metal fittings so it was too cheap so I bought it. Although I tried it for a while, it seems that there is no problem even if it is cheap. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#3397083.
Maintenance of passenger cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 14:31:13
Although it was used for Hijet Cargo, it can be used normally, it is a satisfying product when considering the price.
This review is about item#3397022.
For new goods exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 16:41:20
I bought a replacement for the home center This time I bought it with monotaro san It is satisfying because it was cheaper than a replacement and made into a new item It is the same as ordinary new blades using it No problem
This review is about item#3397013.
Change wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 01:24:24
Change It is cheaper than rubber so I purchase a larger one and use only rubber.
This review is about item#03397038.
Car Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 20:50:26
I can use it without any kind of genuine products. It is a recommended item.
This review is about item#3397022.
Exchange at service at check
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 15:51:30
We are exchanging by service when requesting inspection. I will change it as a service at a subtle time when I have the next inspection. It is cheap, but customers are also pleased because they are solid.
This review is about item#3397047.
For work vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 21:45:26
Because the price is the price, purchased without expectation. It is exchanged once a year regardless of the degree of deterioration, but it is an excellent item for COSPA so that I can go more if I go. Not only rubber but also the body is set so it is probably the best for a replacement such as the sale of second-hand cars
This review is about item#3397038.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
3D Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Car Wiper
Adapter clip
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper