Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
583 Customer Reviews
5 star 424
4 star 70
3 star 57
2 star 18
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 583 Reviews
Wet day
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 20:42:33
Especially in the night rain the visibility is bad so wipers are brand new and the visibility is good. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#3397022.
Draining of windshields during rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:52:56
Exceptional price for the price Bulk buying super deals This is buying.
This review is about item#3397038.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 20:10:45
Purchase with repeat Last time, purchase only for rear for trial, I tried it for a while I can use it without problems as much as the commodity that is on the market It can be used without problems This time I purchased it for the front so I want to purchase it in the future , I would like to sell continuously Good product
This review is about item#3397047.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 18:45:24
Because with the blade and the price was cheap I was worried but I can use it normally. Durability is now.
This review is about item#3397038.
Maintenance and maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 17:31:51
Because it is a consumable item, it is saved at a low price. I have painted the blade up to now, but this is a bargain. I'd like to use it in the future, but I think that the size is a bit misleading lineup.
This review is about item#3397047.
Car parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 15:57:09
I had bought more than 1,000 yen in the home center before, but I felt it was rather expensive to exchange in half a year unit. This time I bought it for 300 yen at Monotaro. Although draining is good, I do not know the durability yet, but I would like to purchase it continuously if it keeps it for 3 months.
This review is about item#3397047.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 18:21:57
This price is with one year warranty You can purchase it with confidence. I have replaced it many times but until now I am saved without trouble.
This review is about item#3397038.
Used for Mark Ⅱ
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 16:54:35
Replacement can also be exchanged with one push, I think that COSPA is better than purchasing at the home center.
This review is about item#3397065.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 07:56:53
It is cheap and saved. I wonder if there are more types, sizes?
This review is about item#03397038.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 05:03:51
I am saved because it is inexpensive and quality is no problem. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#03397038.
Used for sr 40g.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 11:09:11
I used it for the rear wiper. I do not think it is 200 yen. It is recommended.
This review is about item#3397038.
When removing rain particles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 20:21:39
I am using it for wiping rain water of the windshield of the car. It is wiped out very well. There is nothing to bite. I think that it is very worthy and a good product.
This review is about item#3397065.
Used on adaptive models
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 14:37:21
It is an item of your company indispensable to cost performance.
This review is about item#3397022.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 19:45:14
I was able to install it with one touch. Although it was hard to see the sun on rain, it is comfortable after exchanging. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#3397038.
For regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 14:53:55
Because the price is cheap, I think I will exchange regularly. I think quality is enough.
This review is about item#3397047.
Replacing the front wiper of Subaru stella
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 14:36:22
Although the price is cheap, it can be used normally. The gorillol sound stopped at a single shot, and how much life there is after that.
This review is about item#3397022.
Delivery time maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 15:31:39
Because it is cheap, I am purchasing. Although I do not know durability well, when it is brand new it seems there is no problem with wiping.
This review is about item#3397022.
Daily consumable replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 08:24:31
It can be used ordinary without problem with product. It is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#03397022.
Used car sales business
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 16:00:28
I can usually use it for the price, cost performance is good.
This review is about item#3397022.
driving
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 20:17:43
It cuts well, but it is cheap. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#3397038.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
3D Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Adapter clip
Car Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade