Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade
Sales Price: 3.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
756 Customer Reviews
5 star 548
4 star 92
3 star 67
2 star 26
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 756 Reviews
交換用
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 09:12:03
友人に2年間使用で異音が出ているので、交換しました交換後、異音も出ず価格もお手頃価格 で大満足してもらいました。
This review is about item#3397038.
ブレード交換
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 13:45:14
価格が安いです。 使った感想は純正品と変わりないと 思います。
This review is about item#3397056.
As a car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 14:41:49
It is easy to install and is clear and saved even on rainy days
This review is about item#3397022.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 20:04:28
I bought it for the first time. It was attractive that it was cheap. I was surprised once again by looking at the products that arrived, "This price with this quality?" We attach to fun cargo immediately. Two minutes on the front for about 3 minutes. You will firmly wash the wash fluid. The rest is durable, but I will buy it again if it is this price.
This review is about item#3397038.
For company cars
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 15:01:43
Cospa is the best. But the durability of rubber is .... A little too soft and the shape change appears early. Is it good to be able to always use new ones in early exchange, considering the price?
This review is about item#3397022.
I always exchange it at the time of delivery.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 14:30:59
It is always replaced at the time of delivery of the purchased vehicle. As it is a service item of a free exchange, it is saved as a cospa.
This review is about item#3397013.
Regular wiper replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 16:46:53
I am surprised at the low price. Things were solid and could be easily replaced with one touch.
This review is about item#3397022.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-02 19:00:20
It is a very good wiper. There is no need for genuine products.
This review is about item#3397038.
Replacement of degraded products
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 15:28:33
A total of three 450, 500, 550 mm were replaced. Workability at the time of replacement, wiping function of wiper, noise all right and there is no problem. Since it is still used several times, it can not evaluate durability etc., but it is good without any problem at present.
This review is about item#3397047.
Buy for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 22:02:03
I was worried that the price was cheap, but I think that wiping is good. Until now I wanted to buy and replace rubber, but more than buying rubber As it is cheap, I will try to replace it with Assy.
This review is about item#3397038.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 12:22:08
It can be used normally. I am very satisfied because it is cheap. I will buy it again. (^-^)
This review is about item#3397038.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 18:11:58
It is usable without a problem. It is cheaper than replacement rubber and it helps.
This review is about item#3397083.
Spare wiper blade
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 17:21:25
I have purchased and used before. This time the size does not differ because it is used for another car model, but it is expected to be usable as long as before.
This review is about item#3397013.
Regular replacement of truck parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-26 20:01:03
In the past, speaking of wiper blade replacement, finished products with arms included were expensive shopping, so only the size of the rubber was measured and purchased, and it was replaced by myself, but for looseness due to the difference in subtle size feeling It was often not enough to If you can replace the finished product at this price, everything is double circle. It can be replaced without hesitation every time the car inspection.
This review is about item#3397038.
As maintenance for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 13:03:21
I am satisfied with using it enough to be cheap. Good for about a year at this price
This review is about item#3397047.
To a mini car
1
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 23:23:56
Because the rubber of the clerk's Tanto's wiper was torn, I ordered my own together. After arrival, replace the office worker's wiper blade. When I went to GS a few days later, the clerk told me that the wiper rubber was torn. I avoided it when I confirmed it. It was a loss of cheap purchases.
This review is about item#3397056.
During maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 15:37:48
It is very cheap and there is a little uneasiness, but it is product which looks good and is satisfactory It was exchanged with tonight's dealer or o 00 basex etc, but will come again No, I recommend it to everyone.
This review is about item#3397022.
It is used for car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-18 15:58:43
I am satisfied with using it for car maintenance every time.
This review is about item#3397022.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 22:11:33
I use it for myself, a substitute car, and others, but I use it without a problem. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#3397038.
The best at cospa
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-11 19:43:45
I felt a little loose when installed from a genuine product, but there was no problem at all, and I will buy quickly if the rubber is broken. At that time, thank you.
This review is about item#3397022.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Adapter clip
Car Wiper
Brake Pads
Car Wiper Replacement
Brake Pads
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper