Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad

Brake Pad
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 15:29:16
I used it for Honda tact (AF 51). I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#3407897.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:54:42
I thought it was time to prepare, but I plan to exchange it after waiting a little more. There is no inferiority to genuine appearance.
This review is about item#3409114.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 16:38:59
Eating is better than the genuine pad and it is very satisfying with a good feel!
This review is about item#3410347.
For CRF 250 M front
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 20:53:35
It seems that the friction surface of actual thing is raised about 0.2 mm and flatness is not good. I ran as normal at 100 kilos for the time being. I think that it is easy to control on the road surface where the rise of the braking force is soft and slippery. It is not accurate because it does not repeat the maximum braking force, but I felt that the continuous braking force from the high speed range is equal to the normal equivalent braking force. (Although it is sensuous)
This review is about item#26902392.
Used for BMW
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 09:17:56
It is approximately one-third the price of genuine, but it stops very well. It is outstanding cost performance.
This review is about item#3411022.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 23:08:06
Lever touch is soft, but it feels smart and effective. The pad itself is also inexpensive.
This review is about item#3409464.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 22:37:35
The product was a sure thing. I ordered a lot, but only this item was delivered earlier.
This review is about item#3408186.
Consumables exchanging business
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:24:56
I exchanged it in the past. It is attractive because it costs less than 1000 yen from the price.
This review is about item#3407863.
I bought it for the rear brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:57:13
Because Brembo new crab pads are gone, I bought it for replacement. The rear brake is heavily used at the center of the rear control during cornering, but this pad does not have any problem if it stops if it is the speed of the usual city ride. Although it is a pad of SBS for the first time in a while, Sintado Metal can recommend this price quite a bit.
This review is about item#23532197.
Bike race
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 08:14:11
Purchased recommended by acquaintance. I used pads that cost more than this item, but this was better. I think that it is a little earlier that the decrease (wear) is a little early, but I think that it is good as it thinks that it works well.
This review is about item#03409498.
Consumables exchanges
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:17:21
It is more effective than the genuine pad and the price is cheap I think that it is the best pad for those who make excuses not to fly ~ not to attack
This review is about item#3410776.
Used in motorcycle racing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:56:57
It was introduced to acquaintance and started using it but now it is not safe if it is not this. It is an essential item to win.
This review is about item#3409498.
Replace the brake pad on the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:33:37
Used as a replacement for BMW F650 Funduro's original brake (made by Brembo). No problem at all.
This review is about item#3410094.
Bike rear brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 18:49:19
It is the rear brake pad of GSR 250. I think that the effectiveness is easy to control.
This review is about item#3411887.
When braking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:13:59
Brake pad with good cost performance Recommended!
This review is about item#3410085.
YAMAHA RD 125 For replacing the front brake pad of the 74 year model
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:41:24
The model number of the manufacturer is after the 76 year model and it took time to investigate about three months until ordering, but it can be used without problems with the 74 year model. I think that it is good to print "74 year model ~" of goods.
This review is about item#3408143.
Bike front wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 23:16:50
I attached the same thing for the second time. Anyway, it got better to be braked, but I will not lock. It was possible to perform delicate braking with light force. However, the genuine product of brake is also reduced well.
This review is about item#3410408.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 18:23:44
Cost performance is the best. I am saved because the speed of reduction is slow.
This review is about item#3409525.
For replacement
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 20:43:00
Several times I searched for at the Dream 50 rear, the ones I bought for the front ... · ·, The front was at the last time, but the rear came another. E-mail of inquiries No reply. I do not want to say much because I always use it, but I will never buy a brake pad again. Those that need in-kind matching do not want representative pictures to stop. You should post at least rear and front. I do not understand the front and back with the model of the car body alone.
This review is about item#3407906.
Used in touring of pass
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 21:34:40
I will eat better than I thought, I can rest assured with continuous braking in the downhill. It is my hobby to run passages such as Usui Pass and Kusatsu / Manza. The pads of other companies are concerned when it is hot, but there was no anxiety about this. It is performance over price.
This review is about item#3409568.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
License Plate Base
massimo V Belt
Main Jet
Power Drive Kit
Super Ad cis J holder
Weight Roller
Hyper Sintered