Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Repair Kit

Repair Kit
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Master cylinder oil leakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:05:30
Used for LIVEDIOZX (AF 35). With quality not inferior to genuine products, feeling of use is also no problem.
This review is about item#3972343.
Master cylinder oh
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 11:13:00
It is cheaper than the original oh kit, but quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#3972343.
Replacement of brake master inner piston
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:16:28
There is nothing wrong about the product, I am satisfied with being able to exchange it.
This review is about item#3972343.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:55:53
Since I felt the performance deterioration due to aged deterioration after more than 20 years passed, It repaired with outside repair kit I think that it is not inferior to genuine
This review is about item#03972343.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:49:40
Because genuine products are out-of-print, we made it in time with general-purpose goods. I was able to use it without any problem and quality.
This review is about item#3972343.
To replace Nissin's 11 mm ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:51:03
I bought and exchanged because it was cheaper than the bike manufacturer genuine. Fluid is also used completely without exchanging it altogether.
This review is about item#3972343.
On overhaul of brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 23:18:02
I was looking for genuine parts, but I found this part and tried purchasing it. I installed it completely without problems, the price was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#3972343.
Maintenance of zx (af 35)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 09:02:32
It is the same as genuine. The shape is also the same so you can use it without problems.
This review is about item#3972343.
Used as genuine front master of NS-1
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 17:28:46
Because it was cheaper than a genuine master cylinder, I bought things for testing. When I actually used it, I recommend it with touch which is as good as anything pure.
This review is about item#3972343.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thickness Gauge
Rubber Tire Valve
Repair Kit
Repair Kit
Repair Kit
Hard welding rod
Weight roller two system
Special E socket
Bearing 93311-315Y2
Welding Rod, PVDF