Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pin cleaner for carburetor

Pin cleaner for carburetor
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 20:51:15
It was tough to check whether the fine hole of the carburetor was successfully completed or clogged.
This review is about item#3985607.
Cleaning the stove
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 03:33:59
I have not used it yet in the cab, but I cleaned the camping hob for the beginning. It can be used quite easily.
This review is about item#03985607.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:09:47
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#3985607.
Maintenance of motorcycle carburetor
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 23:49:37
Truly even the smallest thin type, 50 cc: too thick for the monkey class.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 14:00:09
It is a standard item used when playing old motorcycles. It is a little disappointing because the lineup of goods which seems to be the same with the monotaro brand immediately after purchase was done.
This review is about item#3985607.
To clean the cab of 2 cycle bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 16:10:42
Because it is an old cab, I am looking for something that is uneasy and polished to clean the jet type alone with the cab cleaner. Since it has jagged edges, it can be repaired to the side wall. However, even if it says that dirt can be drawn well, jet type is too brittle and brittle so it is too careful.
This review is about item#3985607.
Cleaning the carburetor jet
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 11:16:06
I did not enter if I tried cleaning the # 40 Slow Jet with the thinnest pin, similarly # 42 was impossible, as it is made by TAIWAN, some errors can not be stopped. If you try # 45 you have entered the file. Although it is 0.4 display, there is a caliper on hand, the wire part is 0.4 and the file part is 0.41 ~ 0.42 mm. It is ★ 5 if there is a thinner size.
This review is about item#3985607.
Cleaning the jet
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:10:59
There was a groove for scraping off the sludge, and I was able to take soup.
This review is about item#3985607.
Cleaning carburetor jet
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 18:12:32
There is only a special tool for driftworks and it is very easy to use. Because there are several thicknesses, this one is enough for all jet types. The tip of the wire is lightly threaded, which is convenient for reopening the clogged hole. The price is also cheap, it is indispensable to the cab letter.
This review is about item#3985607.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 07:20:43
Although it was substituting pin cleaner for gas burner, it is rough and it is useless, This is because the stage is 0.3 0.35 0.4 0.45. . . . . . . . . It is frequently used, it is comfortable to use.
This review is about item#03985607.
Cleaning carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 21:17:01
The sharp edge of the pin tip is sharp and easy to use so it seems easy to use, the jaggedness on the side feels like cleaning effect is high
This review is about item#3985607.
Cleaning the carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 18:05:09
Most of the agricultural machinery is used only once a year with an engine. If you do not clean the carburetor, we have found that the engine does not come out so much, so I got it.
This review is about item#3985607.
Carburetor adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:13:19
The size is subtle, but it is used without problems. It was a good one. The other items are also purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#3985607.
Cleaning the carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 18:18:02
I am using it for cleaning the carburetor. I think that it is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#3985607.
Carburetor maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 09:47:17
The length was also very useful very much for the cleaning work of the carburetor.
This review is about item#03985607.
Motorbike cab to OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 18:59:24
Purchased to the cab OH of our motorcycle with 124CC and 918.5CC bike. I want to maintain myself in my free time.
This review is about item#3985607.
Carburetor cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 13:38:40
From now on, I will use it for the maintenance of the farm equipment which is not to be left. I am looking forward to it.
This review is about item#3985607.
Cab overhaul of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 00:14:07
I was allowed to use it very convenient ☆ I am satisfied with the feeling that the feeling that the inside of the jet is taking off is transmitted ♪
This review is about item#03985607.
Maintenance of emergency generator and bathing car generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 08:49:56
Although it is still unused, obviously it can eliminate the clog, so I am looking forward to work on disassembly maintenance.
This review is about item#03985607.
Carburetor OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 20:35:18
I used it for OH of carburetor of 40 years. It is convenient for cleaning jets and other holes because it is from thin to thick.
This review is about item#3985607.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gun Cleaner Set
Cleaning Pin
Burner Cleaning Needle, Small
Bulldog Gun Cleaning Set
Carburetor cleaner wire
Cleaning Pin
Jet reamer set
HANDREAMER
Cleaning Needle
Spray Gun Cleaner