Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of UL heat-resistant vinyl insulated wire

UL heat-resistant vinyl insulated wire
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
It was used for wiring of inspection equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:50:45
I had to use the UL standard on specifications and bought it by comparison with other trading companies. I am satisfied with the performance, but I like the same price item of the green / yellow wire of the same standard product.
This review is about item#5234583.
Robot wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 23:51:32
Flexibility is good and handling is easy. Because of heat resistance you do not have to worry about soldering.
This review is about item#5235037.
Electronic substrate fabrication
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 15:32:20
Thank you for quick response. As usual, I am happy that I can do my job efficiently. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#5235134.
Homebrew wire harness
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 22:54:50
To replace fixed mirror to electric mirror, used for making your own wire harness. Various colors are included and it is convenient to identify. The heat resistance is also good, and the coating is not damaged by the soldering iron. It is easier to select if there is a description of maximum electric energy.
This review is about item#5234915.
For electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 04:24:44
I used the AWG 26's last time, but I made it to AWG 24 this time. Just to the waterproof connector of Eamon. I have several years when I have 100 m.
This review is about item#05235012.
Used for scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:32:50
Used for wiring of old scooter. It is surprisingly difficult to align each color, purchase each color set.
This review is about item#5234748.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:34:17
Although I purchased it for the first time, the price is also cheap and easy and good ...
This review is about item#5234687.
Repair of mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 16:42:51
It was very helpful to get the product in stock immediately. I was satisfied very much because I could recover contact quickly.
This review is about item#5234687.
Control panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 09:29:28
It is soft and easy to wire, and its length is also good
This review is about item#5234617.
Wiring of measuring instruments
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 05:13:56
I was troubled because I could not find a buyer inside, but I was able to search immediately with Mr. Monotaro
This review is about item#05234967.
Wiring inside equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 18:04:50
It is used for wiring inside the equipment (where current is not taken) with 100 V system. I am relieved because the standard is decided. I think that the place saying 10 m is also good. Although I searched for various things on the net, there were no other 10 m at AWG 22.
This review is about item#05234687.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 15:14:00
It was a very easy-to-use copper wire. It was easy to solder and it worked comfortably. It was a satisfactory product. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#05234687.
Used for own products
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 14:34:04
I am using it for vehicles by saying heatproof. Also, even if soldering is done, clothes may float if it is normal AVS, but since this kind of thing has not occurred, this product is continuously used.
This review is about item#05235012.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:30:04
There are 10 m packs or not depending on color. I appreciate having all colors.
This review is about item#05234687.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
(18176) volt
Cross-linked polyethylene wire
JUNFLON ETFE Wire
(09409) clip
Vinyl cabtyre round cable
Fluorine resin wires
Shielded Slim robot cable
Slim Robot cable
TCW tinned annealed copper wire