Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.74
114 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 36
3 star 8
2 star 12
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 114 customer reviews ]
Metal processing industry
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 19:07:09
It is solid and comfortable to use, it is useful, sometimes weave is sweet, but I do not want to drop the quality of the product.
This review is about item#16392443.
Parts processing time etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:57:07
Quality is also good, and it is repeating. The price is also cheaper than the market somewhat, so I would like to ask you in the future as well.
This review is about item#16392443.
Polishing work of metal products
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:56:25
In the case of polishing work, since two sheets are used one on top of the other, there is a feeling of elongation a bit more and it fits even more and is easy to use.
This review is about item#05327078.
Machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 04:46:02
When it is good, there are things more than the price, but when it is bad it is already fraying of the thread or if you start using it there is a thing that there is a hole immediately around the base of the finger. I want the product to be as uniform as possible. It is a favorite product just for good elongation to use with other monotaro pure cotton gloves in two layers.
This review is about item#05327096.
Creating work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:54:38
Because it is a glove only with pure cotton, it does not melt even if you hold the tray of a hot oven. Caution is necessary when it comes with polyethylene. A bit thin.
This review is about item#5327078.
I use it for every work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 03:06:29
I am familiar with my hands and use it comfortably. It is an item that suits me.
This review is about item#05327087.
When repairing a machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 21:00:05
There was a defective item of weaving method at the time of last purchase, it seems that it is not doing a total inspection.
This review is about item#5327078.
It is used for spot welding work and others.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:41:31
My little finger feels big. There are a lot of fray of thread, etc. It is repeating because the face and delivery of COSPA will arrive soon.
This review is about item#5327078.
Processing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 08:18:44
I will always use it. It is durable, long lasting and useful.
This review is about item#05327087.
Inspection of castings
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:25:07
For now it has no problem, I am using it. Because it is used in two piles, I am looking for a thick glove that I can use with one piece.
This review is about item#5327096.
During polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 08:34:33
Although it is used for polishing, it was that glove hands were harder to burn due to rubbing because it was pure cotton. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#05327096.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 20:57:58
Depending on the size of the hands, some people are too big, so you need to check the size, but comfort is nice.
This review is about item#16392443.
Work in the factory in general
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 19:47:21
Quality is no problem right now. Somewhat larger gloves are good and bad, depending on the workers. I bought a bulk so I pray that there are no outlying items.
This review is about item#16392443.
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:31:32
I'm almost satisfied. It is used for machine repair. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5327087.
For machine field work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 18:25:09
It has a solid thickness with pure cotton, and it is excellent in easy-to-use COSPA. However, sewing is sloppy and the quality is not constant. Seek improvement.
This review is about item#16392443.
Processing of carbon products by disc grinder
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:47:28
Because it is necessary to process with a small grinder or a ruther, cotton gloves are absolutely necessary. It will melt in polyester gloves and you can not protect your hand. I chose this item because my hands are small, but the size was perfect. I am concerned that there is a part like a fold on my fingertips, so I reduced one star. If this part is beautifully rounded it is five stars without complaint.
This review is about item#5327078.
Molding
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 12:58:22
Because it touches hot things, it can not cope with nylon or thin she is purchasing here. Good thickness and 100% cotton so breathability is good.
This review is about item#5327096.
work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 14:43:28
I like cloisonne so it's better to choose the size to stop
This review is about item#5327078.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:30:33
It is bigger than previous pure cotton gloves and there is no feeling of tightening and it is advantageous to buy them collectively
This review is about item#5327132.
For welding work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:36:57
It's a strong cotton so it's strong
This review is about item#16392443.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Women's Cotton Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Work Gloves