Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Work Gloves

Cotton Work Gloves
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.74
114 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 36
3 star 8
2 star 12
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 114 customer reviews ]
That was a good purchase
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:12:52
After all it is a monoteraw brand. I am recommended with confidence. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#5327096.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:49:05
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#5327096.
Removing and assembling the heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:58:52
I use it with a cheap glove and two layered, and I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#5327096.
I am using it in agricultural work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 07:17:19
We are using genuine cotton gloves since we dislike gloves of chemical products for reasons such as weakness to water, bad touch, dry hands and roughness. Monotaro's gloves are also cheap, I like it because it fits my hands.
This review is about item#05327078.
Since it is on-site supervision, it is used when working.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 05:02:40
Unlike chemical fiber, it is very good where it does not slide when holding objects and fits well in hand.
This review is about item#05327087.
For machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:32:04
With normal gloves, my hands were rashing, my nose got muzzled. This item is gentle to the skin, it is strong.
This review is about item#5327096.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 01:34:34
There is a firm thickness and things are better than the equivalent of a certain home center.
This review is about item#05327096.
During machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:19:49
It is tough to touch and durable. I like the feeling of cotton smoothly.
This review is about item#5327096.
It is used as protective gloves for the manufacture and construction of building hardware.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 12:22:28
This product is necessities. When touching high temperature objects such as welding work, it will melt if it is a leather or non-genuine protective glove so I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#16392443.
Used for factory production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:47:42
It is suitable for work at the factory. Pure cotton is essential for stainless steel products.
This review is about item#16392443.
Harvest of leafy vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 10:18:23
It was surprisingly solid, lots of cheap and good. It was soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#5327087.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 00:14:56
Poly fiber hair is attached to the machine, so we choose pure cotton and use it. Cotton is easy to use because fiber hair is difficult to attach.
This review is about item#05327078.
Used for high heat products
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:13:13
I can use it without problems for use and I am satisfied with price as well We will also purchase
This review is about item#5327096.
When motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 01:14:53
Because the texture is fine, there are thickness, so dirt is handy and it is handy. The price is somewhat higher, but as it is good! !
This review is about item#05327096.
Used in farm work and various other work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 03:59:03
Since it is a thing that I purchase on a regular basis, it can be purchased cheaply at the discount time etc and it will be saved.
This review is about item#05327078.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:12:48
It feels soft to fit hands. Although there is a slight sheer feeling, there is no problem for welding work.
This review is about item#16392443.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:21:13
Because there is no close contact feeling of the fingertip when it is ordinary size free ... I think that it is easy to use for people with small hands
This review is about item#5327078.
Weeding etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:53:44
For this thick army we are cheap, you can still trust monotalou. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#05327096.
As expected
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 16:05:17
Because it is a product of monotaro, you can shop with confidence. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5327096.
Furnace work in a campsite
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 09:26:52
Although smell a little worrisome, it is used outdoors so there is no problem. I repeat every time I run out.
This review is about item#5327096.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Working Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Pure Cotton Gloves Owl No.75
Women's Cotton Gloves
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Working Gloves
Work Gloves