Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Working Gloves

Working Gloves
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When handling steel plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 13:53:10
It is kept with other gloves, but it is overwhelmingly popular from site workers. Durability is excellent, it seems to be familiar to hands regardless of hand size.
This review is about item#5327123.
Part assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 22:48:27
It is thick and normal in normal work, so I think that that point is good As a disadvantage, I feel that the size is bigger than the others and the pain when rubbing against the metal edge is faster than the other materials
This review is about item#5327123.
For handling steel
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 08:41:09
Although it is very strong, because it slips for steel materials, it does not face it. Especially stainless steel slides.
This review is about item#5327123.
Field work such as grass cutting and pruning
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 17:11:23
It is thick and seems to be strong. Since there is elasticity, there is also a vibration damping effect when using a grass cutter.
This review is about item#5327123.
anything
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 08:33:15
The fit and the thickness were good.
This review is about item#05327123.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 15:42:23
I used to patronize it before being renewed, but I think that the quality has fallen a bit since I renewed the other day. I liked the price inexpensively and the quality well, but I was disappointed when I bought it for the current specification. In the future we are considering different things.
This review is about item#05327123.
It is used for normal work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:48:37
It seems to be used for a long time as it is solid.
This review is about item#05327123.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 18:33:32
It is excellent in cost performance. It is enough strength in car general work.
This review is about item#05327123.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Work Gloves
Power Gloves 530g
Cotton Work Gloves
Endurance Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Four rubber feet
Working Gloves
Glove
Glove 10 pcs
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Cremona S Made Simple evacuation rope