Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screw Extractor

Screw Extractor
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 11:03:52
There is no particular problem. Although it was a solid bolt, it was able to detach it by standing for about two days, spraying lubricant to a large amount.
This review is about item#5365377.
To remove the motorcycle, the jaw which the thread of the cab stuck licking.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 09:27:00
In the case of old car There are things like brass slow jet and main jet are sticking at a considerable rate, forcing the thread to collapse. Although reuse of the jet is impossible, it can be removed like a lie if you slowly and carefully turn it around with this. It was a feeling of use quite equivalent to other manufacturers.
This review is about item#5365368.
Removing breaking breeders
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:26:03
Shyly, I twisted the brake oil breeder. The thing which could not be taken even in Nezaulus can be removed safely with this item, and it was escaped from exchanging every wheel cylinder.
This review is about item#5365377.
Ejecting broken screws, motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 16:01:01
I can not finish using this single item easily, I can finally use it by opening a preliminary hole, but since the broken cross section is not flat, the pilot hole will not open easily. Although it seems to be a tool of this hand, I think that it is not the fault of this product that can not be used unless it is a familiar person.
This review is about item#5365368.
Removing the thance hinge screw
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 22:14:47
Although I used this product again, I removed the thance hinge screw again, but I could not use it at all without eating it
This review is about item#5365368.
It is useful for the maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 17:47:52
It was profitable and really helpful than other online shopping. Thank you.
This review is about item#5365368.
Screwing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 22:03:01
It is a tool that can not be used to take broken screws. I am satisfied with both prices.
This review is about item#5365368.
Broken bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:19:24
I bent the motor head bolt of the motorcycle and used it when pulling out.
This review is about item#5365368.
Bolted bolt removal
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 00:48:42
I have not used it yet. Although I purchased it as a spare, I am worried about the robustness as it is surprisingly small, but I expect it for future use.
This review is about item#05365386.
Take out broken screws
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 21:23:36
With the P thread of M5, the positive groove collapsed and opened 2 mm hole and used for taking out the screw, but it broke due to insufficient strength.
This review is about item#5365368.
Extract bent bolts
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 23:38:26
It broke soon and did not become usable. It is better to have more strength.
This review is about item#05365377.
Loosen the licked screw
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-03 09:44:57
I think that it can not be used for fixed screws, but it can be used for screws that have licked their heads.
This review is about item#05365368.
Usual use
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 09:55:57
Because it is easy to break and it is thin, I got guarded and I digged downhole 2 mm deep, but I also broke. Particularly thin is to replace material that is not easy to break Boles want to be able to be used in a thick justice by enlarging the size expansion according to 0.5 mm increments
This review is about item#05365368.
Removing broken screws
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 16:38:19
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#05365368.
Use it when bolt breaking occurs and it becomes clogged.
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 13:31:47
It is not different from the commercial product, but I would like a cheaper price a little more.
This review is about item#05365368.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw, Extractor Set
Extractor Set, Spiral Type
Extractor (spiral type)
Extractor
Extractor (square type)
Screw Remover Bit
Extractor Kit
No.5040 Screw Remover
T Extractor
Bolt Remover
Extractor, Square
Change point
Extractor
Hexagonal axis
Screw Extractor