Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Screw Extractor

Screw Extractor
Sales Price: 3.89 SGD
Review Rating: 3.43
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 16:31:57
I think it is a good product for the price, with a bite to the pit.
This review is about item#5365386.
Removed screw
1
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 13:33:37
I expected it to be a Monotaro brand, but it was broken in half with half of the blade. It remained in the screw which opened the pilot hole, and there was no hand to strike. I was blowing in a laspene and working with the tap handle. I'm sorry.
Unscrewing
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 16:48:51
There is no particular problem in unscrewing. I think I can not use other things for nuku.
This review is about item#5365368.
Essential for removing broken screws
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 04:34:05
In the case of an old car, it is a daily occurrence that the bolt head can be broken, which is essential to save the original thread
This review is about item#05365368.
Used to remove threaded bolts
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 23:42:12
We used 2m / m in the lower hole for the broken bolt, but it was broken at present.
This review is about item#5365368.
Remove broken bolt
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 15:02:27
Is it broken in one shot, the target bolt feels tight enough to screw in? Unable to fight, I opened a hole and made a tap.
This review is about item#5365368.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 11:03:52
There is no particular problem. Although it was a solid bolt, it was able to detach it by standing for about two days, spraying lubricant to a large amount.
This review is about item#5365377.
To remove the motorcycle, the jaw which the thread of the cab stuck licking.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 09:27:00
In the case of old car There are things like brass slow jet and main jet are sticking at a considerable rate, forcing the thread to collapse. Although reuse of the jet is impossible, it can be removed like a lie if you slowly and carefully turn it around with this. It was a feeling of use quite equivalent to other manufacturers.
This review is about item#5365368.
Removing breaking breeders
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:26:03
Shyly, I twisted the brake oil breeder. The thing which could not be taken even in Nezaulus can be removed safely with this item, and it was escaped from exchanging every wheel cylinder.
This review is about item#5365377.
Ejecting broken screws, motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 16:01:01
I can not finish using this single item easily, I can finally use it by opening a preliminary hole, but since the broken cross section is not flat, the pilot hole will not open easily. Although it seems to be a tool of this hand, I think that it is not the fault of this product that can not be used unless it is a familiar person.
This review is about item#5365368.
Removing the thance hinge screw
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 22:14:47
Although I used this product again, I removed the thance hinge screw again, but I could not use it at all without eating it
This review is about item#5365368.
It is useful for the maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 17:47:52
It was profitable and really helpful than other online shopping. Thank you.
This review is about item#5365368.
Screwing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 22:03:01
It is a tool that can not be used to take broken screws. I am satisfied with both prices.
This review is about item#5365368.
Broken bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:19:24
I bent the motor head bolt of the motorcycle and used it when pulling out.
This review is about item#5365368.
Bolted bolt removal
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 00:48:42
I have not used it yet. Although I purchased it as a spare, I am worried about the robustness as it is surprisingly small, but I expect it for future use.
This review is about item#05365386.
Take out broken screws
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 21:23:36
With the P thread of M5, the positive groove collapsed and opened 2 mm hole and used for taking out the screw, but it broke due to insufficient strength.
This review is about item#5365368.
Extract bent bolts
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 23:38:26
It broke soon and did not become usable. It is better to have more strength.
This review is about item#05365377.
Loosen the licked screw
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-03 09:44:57
I think that it can not be used for fixed screws, but it can be used for screws that have licked their heads.
This review is about item#05365368.
Usual use
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 09:55:57
Because it is easy to break and it is thin, I got guarded and I digged downhole 2 mm deep, but I also broke. Particularly thin is to replace material that is not easy to break Boles want to be able to be used in a thick justice by enlarging the size expansion according to 0.5 mm increments
This review is about item#05365368.
Removing broken screws
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 16:38:19
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#05365368.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw, Extractor Set
Extractor Set, Spiral Type
Extractor (spiral type)
Extractor
Extractor (square type)
Screw Remover Bit
No.5040 Screw Remover
Hexagonal axis
T Extractor
Extractor
Change point
Extractor, Square
Extractor Kit
Bolt Remover
Screw Extractor