Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truck Rubber Rope

Truck Rubber Rope
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 24
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
For truck bed sheets
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 15:49:25
Previously we used other companies' products, it is inexpensive but I am using it dissatisfied with the feeling of use. From the amount we use, the winding length is just right and we are saved because we can get it right away without having been out of stock at the time of ordering.
This review is about item#5589368.
Rubber rope of the track seat
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 15:00:53
The chopped rubber is hard and flexible. ★ If the growth is a little better ★ 5.
This review is about item#5589368.
Seat stop
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:59:55
Although the degree of extension of the product is good, it is very weak for sunlight and it can be cut immediately, so it will not be usable at all.
This review is about item#5589368.
Ground sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:26:11
Very easy to use and profitable Because the amount of money is also worth it, I thought that I wanted to buy it again
This review is about item#5589368.
Used to suppress the truck seat
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 23:16:18
As the rubber rope used for the truck seat has deteriorated, it is purchased for replacement. I bought a short one shorter than 10 meters as needed, but I tried to purchase a long (40 m) item because it would be useless (or hard to use) if the last part was halfway over halfway. The rubber rope reached at hand has used only about 4 to 5 m, but the thickness is also stable and the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#5589368.
For the rubber of the truck seat
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 08:45:36
It is inevitable because the price is cheap, but it would be good if it became a product with a little more strength, but it is a product of recycled products, so maybe it is not good.
This review is about item#05589368.
For track seat
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 11:22:46
Purchased because the rubber rope attached to the truck seat deteriorates. It is very convenient because it can be cut with necessary length and used. Although it is said to be recycled material, There is no problem in quality such as strength.
This review is about item#5589368.
Used for fixing the seat.
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 12:43:45
Clearly, weak weathering. It easily deteriorates without doing it for a month after being exposed to the rain.
This review is about item#5589368.
To fix the top of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 07:00:13
Purchased because the rubber rope attached to the truck seat was deteriorated. It is very convenient because it can cut with the required length. Although it is said to be recycled material, there is no problem in quality, such as strength.
This review is about item#05589368.
Attach to the seat of the truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 07:59:41
I used it for the seat of the truck bed. It seems to be a recycled item of Thailand and others, but it can be used satisfactorily. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#05589368.
For tightening the truck seat rubber
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 11:59:24
Although I ordered it many times because it was strong to pull, as the worker says it will soon disappear as soon as it arrives this time, the previous thing is 2.5 This time was 1.5 mm thick against mm. In the item description, the thickness was about 1.5 ~ 3 mm. Although explanation is done, I think that strength is too weak for 1.5 mm. Consider Thank you.
This review is about item#5589368.
Promotion rubber for seat hanging
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 05:01:22
Although the length is sufficient, I wonder if there is more rubber thickness ... Because rubber will run out well at this time
This review is about item#05589368.
Light truck seat
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 14:09:58
Although it seems to be easy to use, I think that durability will be in the future.
This review is about item#5589368.
Track seat
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 14:50:19
I used rubber for other seats so far, but the price is also cheap, so I can adjust it to your preferred length, so I like it recently. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#5589368.
Used for seat rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 14:42:30
Repeat for the second time. Because it is 40 m, you can use it without worrying about it. Although durability is not bad, it does not mean it can not cut forever.
This review is about item#5589368.
When turning and binding the top load with a 6 wheel car for carrying luggage such as supermarket.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:26:59
I crimped to W hook on both tips (monotaro brand), and I spin it by the top luggage of the car and use it so that the balance of the luggage does not collapse from the top when moving. It is safe, safe and convenient because it can respond to the amount and size of luggage, of course, it can be used repeatedly.
This review is about item#5589368.
truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 10:12:04
I will repeat. I plan to use it regularly as I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#5589368.
Tracksheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 09:27:36
I always use it for the truck seat rubber. I think that it will degrade slightly, but this product is also good for price.
This review is about item#5589368.
truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 19:13:03
It is twice the length of the home center and the same price, the quality was the same.
This review is about item#5589368.
Replacing the rubber of the seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:02:32
Since it can cut the length freely, it is used everywhere I am doing it.
This review is about item#5589368.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Truck Sheet Rubber Band
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Flat Rubber Cord
Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Tight Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope, For Sheets
Rubber Band Cut Type
Bracket Set for Rubber Band
Annular Type Tube Band
Round Rubber Rope
Flat Rubber Rope
Flat Rubber Rope 15m
Tool Set
Flat Rubber Rope
Rubber Band Reel
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope