Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Disk Brake Piston Spreader Useable For Ratchet Wrench

Disk Brake Piston Spreader Useable For Ratchet Wrench
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Brake repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 18:48:52
I would like to also ask you to purchase again without any problem with the use.
This review is about item#5695935.
Replacement of disc brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:10:20
Although I rarely use it, it is very convenient if this is present. There may be one person who maintains it myself
This review is about item#5695935.
Remove the caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 23:51:43
Is it not going to become a screw barrack from the closed state fully open and not to open? (Wear of screw thread at start
This review is about item#5695935.
Replacement of automobile / bike pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 13:56:56
This time it will be used for the third time. I used it for exchanging the front wheel pad of a friend, the piston return work was able to finish smoothly. Just because it took more time to purchase? The black dyed part of the plate had some rust occurred. I was applying and storing CRC ... ... I will be careful as time gets free until the next time. It is a user-friendly product.
This review is about item#5695935.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 21:26:57
I bought it as my own tool of the house. I think that it can be used in the ratchet so it is good.
This review is about item#5695935.
For bike brake pad replacement and overhaul.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 13:59:56
I use it for the brake maintenance of the bike. I also had hands that I made with bolts and long nuts, but purchased this time because it was cheap in terms of cost. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#5695935.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:44:12
I used it to replace the brake pad of Brembo opposed 4 pod, but it was easy to exchange I think cost effectiveness is high
This review is about item#5695935.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:23:32
The price is also cheap and good for normal use. Essential items for pad replacement.
This review is about item#5695935.
To maintenance of sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 11:40:49
This is useful. I had trouble working with a driver so far, but with this, what was the hardship I have ever had. It became an indispensable item for pushing back the brake piston.
This review is about item#5695935.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:07:15
It is low price, it is easy to use without twisting the threaded part, although using it 20 times since purchasing. It is very useful as it can be used with a ratchet wrench.
This review is about item#5695935.
Adjustment of light pad brake pad
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:45:51
I am very dissatisfied with products like toys, but from the price it is this kind of thing? It can not be used as a practical product. It will break if you open and close with screws alone, never buy it again.
This review is about item#5695935.
Used for disc brake pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 01:01:00
Strength is sufficient, workability is very good. The price is higher than others.
This review is about item#05695935.
KSR 110 front / rear brake OH
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 20:17:26
I bought it for a motorcycle, but it was bigger than I expected. Because it seems that you can use it normally for a car, I think that it is mainly used there. Making is also solid, so if you regularly grease up, it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#5695935.
Brake pad replacement and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 00:27:04
I always use it without any problems. I think that it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#05695935.
Bike caliper maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:47:11
It is used for maintenance of bike 4 port calipers. Workability up!
This review is about item#5695935.
When replacing the brake pad of a light car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 11:20:58
If there is a special tool, work efficiency also increases. For ordinary people, it is not a frequently used one, so I am satisfied with this item.
This review is about item#5695935.
Replacement brake disc pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:31:01
It seems possible to push back the brake piston with a water pump, but I wanted to use a reliable and reliable spreader, so I could purchase and use it and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#5695935.
Replace the brake pad on the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:35:51
Used as a genuine brake (made by Brembo) of BMW F 650 Funduro. There is no problem in use at all. Using this part will shorten the time.
This review is about item#5695935.
Replacement of minicars front disc brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:30:11
When installed, it was solid and stable, I was able to easily return the piston with hand cranking without using a ratchet wrench! I think it's good.
This review is about item#5695935.
Caliper piston return
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:17:08
Though things are pretty good, the bar of the T handle which slides is subtlely hard to use
This review is about item#5695935.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disc Brake Piston Tool
Disc Brake Piston Tool
Caliper Piston Tool
Brake Piston Resetter
Disc Brake Spreader
DISC-BRAKE SPREADER (WIDE PLATE)
Brake Pads
Brake caliper tool set
Caliper piston reverse tool
Caliper separator
Disc brake piston pusher
Brake Piston Tool
Brake Pads