Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ink cartridge LC119 Series

Ink cartridge LC119 Series
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For company office
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 05:09:36
Stock is safe. You can order regularly, you can use without problems.
This review is about item#05699173.
Color printing of document with photo
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 09:04:46
I am saving genuine ink at a low price, and also instant delivery.
This review is about item#5699164.
As fax ink
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 19:02:36
Price (Free shipping if you buy something else) I'm satisfied with coming soon, but if DM Fax of Monata ○ c does not come, I do not have to buy it frequently ...
This review is about item#5699164.
Print monthly meeting materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 16:50:35
We are satisfied with both the price and the delivery date. I would like to ask you again next time.
This review is about item#5699164.
Used for job drawing printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 14:32:26
Genuine ink, although the price is high, but you can buy it cheaply It was very helpful because I was in a hurry on arrival the next day.
This review is about item#5699164.
Prints to be used in classes of study schools, various document creation, POP advertisements etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:22:04
Even though I do not use it much, the ink reduction method is too early. There is not much sense of affordability even if it changes to large capacity. Consumption period is short for the amount of money. I think that purchasing more than one standard will eventually last longer. I would like you to offer it at a reasonable cost with less reduction. It is troublesome that it costs the greatest expenditure even if it is a consumable material.
This review is about item#5699173.
Internal printer
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:44:23
The price is very ordinary. I think that it might be cheaper to buy it at an electric shop
This review is about item#5699173.
Printing materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:11:25
Unlike other inks, black decreases quickly, so large capacity is essential. Monotaro sometimes turns into 10% off all the time, so I try to buy it at that time.
This review is about item#5699164.
Fax to MFP
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:38:57
Previously, for the sake of saving, we purchased only the refill ink and used the ink replenished each time without changing the cartridge. Because of that, nozzles were clogged and many malfunctions occurred, so after changing the MFP, we use genuine cartridges. I am in good shape for now. I expect it to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#5699173.
Used with printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 14:50:34
Since it is a genuine product, I am using it without problems. I think I will repeat.
This review is about item#5699173.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 16:02:03
It's good to last long. It is even better if the price makes it easier to push the nest.
This review is about item#5699173.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:33:39
Although it is a genuine product, the size of black is overwhelmingly overwhelming! Of course, it fits securely in the printer and there is no problem on the use at all. If possible, I would like to buy larger and cheaper products.
This review is about item#5699173.
It is consumables of company's multifunction machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 21:18:12
Anyway I trust with genuine products. It is more satisfying if you can buy it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#05699173.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ink Cartridge LC113
Toner Cartridge EP-22
Ink cartridge LC115
Igniter
Clamp