Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Wrench TOYOTA Filter Paper Replacement Type Correspondence

Oil Filter Wrench TOYOTA Filter Paper Replacement Type Correspondence
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 21:23:17
The material is also solid, it is easy to use, it firmly fits into the case of the oil filter without play. I think that I was glad I bought it.
This review is about item#6539663.
When changing oil filter
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 23:30:16
It is nice to fit in, but sometimes it is hard to come off
This review is about item#6539663.
Oil filter change (Toyota car)
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 10:57:22
Normally, the filter cup can be rotated with a 64 mm wrench, but if it is stuck or tightened with over torque at the previous replacement, the wrench with this notch can be used with confidence. There were many expensive things before, but it was so cheap.
This review is about item#6539663.
Fairly!
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 18:15:07
Although it was exchange of element of filter paper type, it was a thoughtful idea whether it can be removed with the 3 nail type on hand, but purchased here without nails. There were only exclusive items and it was easy to remove. I think that you can use a torque wrench so that you can buy it because there is also a wrench plug in which you can tighten it.
This review is about item#6539663.
Oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 13:42:40
Until now I used a cup wrench as a substitute but trying to use a pretty good fit, after all it is a dedicated exercise ~
This review is about item#6539663.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:51:02
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#6539663.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:54:16
Structurally, general-purpose filter cups do not fit well, so purchase here with notches. It was able to be used without problems and work efficiency improved.
This review is about item#6539663.
Oil filter replacement operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:09:10
I could work more securely than a normal cup wrench. There is no problem with product / quality, but it will be appreciated if the price becomes cheaper a little.
This review is about item#6539663.
Car maintenance service cartridge oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:10:09
Used for Toyota car cartridge type oil filter change. In the cup type 64 mm, the strength is insufficient, and in this item you can reliably remove the filter case and the nail mesh.
This review is about item#6539663.
When changing oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 19:14:50
It is a car repair business. Until now I used a cup type filter wrench, but sometimes it got stiff and sometimes it will not be loose. I tried this wrench this time to 70 series Noah which was stiff and loose, and it was able to relax.
This review is about item#6539663.
When changing filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 14:53:21
It was easy to use and very good, it was easier to use than I used before.
This review is about item#6539663.
Harrier's oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 21:57:28
Although it used once, it was easy to use with just fitting with the vehicle side. Other monotaro brand products also expect this accuracy.
This review is about item#6539663.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:00:36
Because it can not turn with the wrench so far, I bought it suddenly. It is perfect for filter cover and can be used without problems. I wish I could purchase it sooner.
This review is about item#6539663.
Change engine oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:57:37
It is a good tool with excellent cost performance. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6539663.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 16:13:08
It is excellent in cost performance. There is no problem with workability
This review is about item#6539663.
Used for exchanging oil elements of Toyota Prius PHV
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 23:50:01
It is cheaper than other companies' oil filter wrench, and feeling of use is also satisfied.
This review is about item#6539663.
Used when replacing oil element of 2ZRFE
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:21:21
ZRE142G 1800CC It was used when replacing the oil element of the corolla filler. Three cuts fixed the cover of the element tightly, I could exchange a lot. I think that it is a product that is sufficiently useful if it is frequent to do the replacement of oil of my car and element by myself. I thought that the price was also cheap.
This review is about item#6539663.
Used for regular vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 01:44:29
I used it for the current Voxy. I was surprised by the type of filter paper exchanges I tried for the first time, as my senior asked me to change the oil. I bought it panickily.
This review is about item#06539663.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 21:23:06
It was necessary making it necessary enough. The price is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#6539663.
Element exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 22:03:17
When the element replacement screw of the wish is hard and turned with a wrench of about 1 m, the inner 8/3 hole Deformed
This review is about item#6539663.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrenches
Jet Holder
Oil Filter Wrench