Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ratchet handle

Ratchet handle
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
123 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 22
3 star 10
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
Hobby car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 19:13:51
Since the handle of certain K company broke, I bought it by pinch hit. I was worried that the price was cheap, but it was more solid than I had anticipated when I reached the item. I think whether you can own more than one at this price.
This review is about item#6616584.
For engine parts exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 23:12:57
Parts that we could not remove with 9.5 ratchet were easily removed. The length and gear are exactly good, and plating finish can be used as well as other manufacturers. I think that it will not break even if you apply a considerable force.
This review is about item#6616584.
Care under the engine Others
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:14:06
Short type of easy handling in a narrow place. There is no worry of overtorque.
This review is about item#6616575.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:30:27
Although desorption of socket can be done with one touch, grip can be firm. Recently, it is better to have a hole through which the wire is passed because it is tough to guide fall prevention for use at a high place.
This review is about item#6616584.
Automobile oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 07:30:02
I purchased it because it was necessary for an oil filter wrench. The length was also compact and just right to turn under the car body.
This review is about item#06616575.
Opportunity maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 10:05:16
The appearance finish is also beautiful, and the use impression is also good. It is good workability that you can remove coma with one push.
This review is about item#06616566.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:42:20
I am satisfied from this price. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#6616575.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 09:32:19
I switched from an old KTC ratchet handle to this product, but there is no inconvenience, push release likes usability a lot.
This review is about item#06616575.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 15:43:07
The thing which I used until now was bad, I bought it, it was cheap and it was good as it can be used normally, after that it is a problem of durability
This review is about item#6616575.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 12:04:46
Since the 12.7 sq ratchet handle has broken, I bought it suddenly. Is it cheap? Although I thought, I have a lot of gears and it is quite easy to use, I think that it is five times as good as this price. However, I do not know how durable it can withstand power. Because it uses spinner handles and wrench of high Torque specifications where power is needed. Either way, I thought that I could handle the work required for this size handle.
This review is about item#6616584.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:07:19
When I had it, the first thing I thought was "heavy". In the office we use "TONE", so we compared it (sensuous, not actually measured) Maybe the weight distribution may be different. When I tried to insert the socket, I was impatient but I could set it smoothly by inserting it while pushing the button for socket attachment and detachment. · · · Relief. Also, if you say a bit more selfishness, you have the best hole if you have a string through which the hands will not let the handle fall. (It is me that the hands slipped and sunked the handle in the oil tank, I am sorry for the president.
This review is about item#6616584.
When assembling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 09:02:12
With push release, texture is high, feed angle is small. It is a product with very high cost performance.
This review is about item#06616584.
During maintenance of agricultural machinery, automobiles, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 10:28:56
When removing the socket, it is convenient to come off if you push the center, but the weight is heavier than I thought. If you change the switching lever to neutral, it becomes free (fixed one is easy to use)
This review is about item#6616575.
Used for turning the nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:58:33
I bought it because only the ratchet wrench was damaged with a box wrench set. It was a solid making compared to the previous ratchet wrench.
This review is about item#6616575.
To motorcycle maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 00:08:24
This is fine. I do not think I will use it any more.
This review is about item#6616575.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 16:20:48
Purchase for plug replacement. I am amazed at the high quality at this price.
This review is about item#6616575.
Removal of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 14:45:26
It fits your hands and is easy to use. Plating is also beautiful and it is not different from other ratchets.
This review is about item#6616575.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 13:53:27
I thought about the cheap ratchet handle but I can use it without being inferior to the maker goods I am clearly clearing this strength strength so I want to work more and more
This review is about item#6616584.
Automotive
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:31:34
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#6616566.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 12:31:19
It is extremely easy to use and satisfied without any problems.
This review is about item#6616575.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet handle
Ratchet handle
Ratchet Handle
Compact short ratchet handle
Ratchet handle
Ratchet handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Ratchet handle 9.5SQ (3/8)
Swing Ratchet Handle Set
Socket Set
Extension Bars
Ratchet handle
Elastic Ratchet Handle
Extension Bars
Socket & wrench set
Spinner handle
Deep Socket Set
Ratchet handle