Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Crimping Terminal With Insulation Coating Front Open Type

Crimping Terminal With Insulation Coating Front Open Type
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Maintenance of 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 21:34:52
It is an ordinary crimp terminal. It may be more convenient if red and blue are included in half.
This review is about item#6678848.
When repairing machine Replace each wiring when the wiring coating becomes hard with oil when exchanging electric parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 11:50:40
Cheap things are attractive! ! There are no disadvantages in particular and can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#06678848.
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:29:33
Both quality and price are satisfactory. Strongly speaking, I would like to increase the color variation. Whether five colors of blue, black, white, yellow are enough, other than red.
This review is about item#6678848.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 23:29:02
I am using it without problems, I think that there are no particular improvement points.
This review is about item#6678884.
Car wiring arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 10:30:31
In order to organize the wiring of the car, it is used in combination with the terminal block. Quality, quantity, price, all are satisfied.
This review is about item#6678893.
Use when exchanging terminals and changing lead wires
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:32:03
It is GOOD that crimping insulation part is also difficult to use crimping pliers. Just blue one color can not easily judge positive and negative electrodes. I want three colors with the same size.
This review is about item#6678857.
Repair and remodeling of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 09:54:15
Compared with those of domestic manufacturers, there is no problem and good quality. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#06678848.
Replacing water heater
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:22:12
I attach it to the remote control wire but it is hard to crimp. Because there are times when it goes out ... · · ·. There seems to be a trick in crimping.
This review is about item#06678866.
Production and construction of control panel etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 02:20:15
It's been a year since I started using it, but it does not matter. I do not care or the blade feels soft.
This review is about item#06678866.
1