Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Naked Crimp Sleeve For Copper Line (P Type) For Superposition

Naked Crimp Sleeve For Copper Line (P Type) For Superposition
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used for connecting copper wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:57:29
We are saved by the connection of copper wire of low voltage work. It is cheap. High performance
This review is about item#6711057.
4 mm Wire Stopper
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 21:42:30
It is just right to put in 4 mm wire I would appreciate it if you can make it a little cheaper in price It should be as good as crimp sleeve
This review is about item#6711093.
Crafts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:17:15
It is convenient to buy the net to such a fine thing because there is no nearby electric material store.
This review is about item#6711057.
Crafts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:16:50
It is convenient to buy the net to such a fine thing because there is no nearby electric material store.
This review is about item#6711057.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:11:25
The price is attractive not to mention anything. Moreover, it is good that there is no waste not entering the case etc. There is no inconvenience to the product.
This review is about item#6711066.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 17:24:20
It is easy to connect without soldering. It is inexpensive so you can use it without worrying about failure.
This review is about item#6711057.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 11:47:17
By using in combination with a heat shrinkable tube, it is possible to make a reliable and highly waterproof wiring connection.
This review is about item#6711066.
Wiring work of fine wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:54:14
In thin wire connection work, using this bare sleeve makes it easy to work, so it will be saved. Despite being greedy, it will be helpful if there are more types of length and thickness.
This review is about item#6711066.
For wire connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 10:07:01
At Cains home, I bought 20 entries for many times. It was not cheap so I bought it here. Product is twisted with no stamp, but functionality does not change.
This review is about item#6711075.
Car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 14:34:10
I was looking for the same thin and short as the bare crimp sleeve for thin wires of Eamon, but it is a little bit longer than Eamon but it is quite similar and it became a substitute. Compared with Ehmon, COSPA is also good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6711057.
When connected
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-27 12:24:55
There is neither possible nor impossible, we are using
This review is about item#6711084.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 14:58:11
It is not a terminal used too often, but it is practical enough.
This review is about item#06711066.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:21:19
Can arrange with small lot.
This review is about item#06711066.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 13:34:56
Usability is good.
This review is about item#06711066.
1