Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polishing Belt

Polishing Belt
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Polishing of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:24:54
The price is easy and lasts longer than genuine items. Durability is good.
This review is about item#06712186.
Deburring of welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:59:17
I think that it is good in ordinary. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#6712195.
Polishing of welding bead of automobile sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 20:34:24
The price is cheaper than usual, the use effect is more than ordinary. It is a good item excellent in price performance very much.
This review is about item#6712204.
Removal of paint during sheet metal work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 09:42:14
I feel like the other brand items do not change. I am using it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#6712186.
When finishing the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 12:38:57
I think that it is better because the price is cheaper than the one I bought until now.
This review is about item#06712204.
Welding, painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 13:19:58
I used it for welding, undercoating at the time of painting, etc. I think it's good.
This review is about item#6712195.
Making foundation for welding work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 15:20:22
Third-party products (3M) Very good with no inferior usability. I am happy that prices are cheap only for consumables.
This review is about item#6712186.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:58:51
I bought it because it is cheaper than a certain manufacturer.
This review is about item#6712186.
Polishing of metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 09:36:22
Because it is a consumable part, it is saved that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#6712213.
Polishing of fine protrusions during race vehicle production
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:45:41
Easy to use than the manufacturer you used before
This review is about item#6712186.
Others
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 10:29:53
I have used only one but as it is not too bad I bought it because I can buy it cheaper than the used parts store. I think that it can be convinced when considering cost effectiveness. It would be nice if there are no variations in the way you use it in the future ...
This review is about item#06712213.
Deburring
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 09:52:57
The price is cheap, but the life expectancy is too short compared to that of a famous manufacturer, so the total profit was 0. There were many fatal problems of being able to cut at the joint immediately after use.
Cutting of metal
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 00:48:04
Although it becomes a comparison with 3M, the cutting power at the time of a new article is good. Just holding is a step now. Though the 3M thing can be used just before the polished part is peeled off, it does not seem to be durable to that extent. The belt will run out even in a state that it can be used until seam finish is bad. Because the seams of the seams are so big that they caught there and stop the rotation of the belt (often idle)
This review is about item#06712213.
Polishing of fine parts of parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 07:01:55
I think it's good.
This review is about item#06712213.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Small Belt 10X330
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Abrasive Belt
Polishing belt for Belton
Ceramic belt
Polishing Belt
Ceramic belt
Ceramic belt
Sg Blaze R980 Ceramic Belt
LDM clamp lever (male thread) - with operation button