Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Compression spring (12-0320 to12-1458)

Compression spring (12-0320 to12-1458)
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
I used it for the work.
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 18:07:38
Because the delivery date is a little long, we need an order with a margin. The product itself is nice.
This review is about item#7315087.
For test equipment using push spring
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 21:25:08
I bought it for the first time in the catalog, but I think that I could buy what I wanted. I am glad that it was useful enough.
This review is about item#7314344.
Built-in parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:34:11
Since it is a little shrinkable, I use it after stretching it about 3 mm
This review is about item#7314816.
Tension adjustment of fine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:22:55
There was nothing of a good size just right, but I was in trouble, but this was exactly Just size and it was very good.
This review is about item#7312725.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 19:42:14
The water cooler 's foot switch spring broke, I was in trouble because I could not find the place to sell.
This review is about item#7315394.
model
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 22:17:11
It was easy to use and it was very helpful. I will also order the next addition
This review is about item#7315972.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:59:36
The size is just right, precision is also good. It was nice to use.
This review is about item#7316112.
When assembling parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:40:14
It was able to be used normally without variation in the product. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7312612.
Repair of hair iron
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 08:58:47
Without repairing successfully, I did not throw away the malfunctioning item.
This review is about item#07313504.
Used as a machine part
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:57:12
Originally speaking of a spring does not shrink as it uses a hard line. If it is a legacy product it has been 1 or 2 years. However, this product will not last a month. It shrinks quickly and is not useful. Are they doing product inspection? It is doubtful. Please improve.
This review is about item#07313547.
Replacement spring of radio control engine
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 06:59:43
I wanted a softer spring, but even though I chose the softest object of the desired size, it was not what I wanted. Standards close to exclusive items can not be replaced with general purpose springs. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#07311937.
1