Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Conical spring

Conical spring
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Compressor valve
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 20:10:29
Because the dimensions are slightly different, I cut it and used it. It is usable without problem
This review is about item#7502416.
Parts that push the door a little
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 22:05:42
The conical spring is easy to use because it is easy to balance the fixed point and the action point. The moment the electromagnetic lock opens, the door is pushed a little bit, and then the little movement taken over by the actuator makes the whole movement sure, thanks to this spring.
Parts that push the door a little
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 22:05:17
The conical spring is easy to use because it is easy to balance the fixed point and the action point. The moment the electromagnetic lock opens, the door is pushed a little bit, and then the little movement taken over by the actuator makes the whole movement sure, thanks to this spring.
Rear brake return spring
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 09:42:48
It is used as a return spring for the rear brake master. If you use a vehicle without a return spring, such as external back step, you can use it by selecting the right size.
This review is about item#7502443.
To fix the resistance of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 21:11:01
Resistance is necessary for erasing the turn signal by error cancellation. So how about fixing the resistance? A box-shaped frame passes through our V40, and the front is open. Resistance can be put in it, but it can not be screwed, so to friction fix it. Because ordinary springs are sized when compressed, I thought of this conical spring. Fix the spring of the gauge with a glue gun on the square resistance and press it. It seems that various uses can be done.
This review is about item#7502452.
Create spring model
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 21:58:42
There was no product problem, there was not.
This review is about item#7502276.
Exchange with bad things
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:08:12
Brass, copper, iron, etc. are the best in metal type
This review is about item#07502242.
Replacing the spring inside the door knob
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 14:36:18
This time, I searched based on the free length (25 mm), so the small inside diameter was slightly small. I used it after processing a little, but there was no problem. It was kind of rich and saved. This time it was a small and light article, so I thought if I could think of packing a bit more, I got cheaper.
This review is about item#07502355.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spring self-made kit
Bipolar battery spring
IT-type battery terminal
Spring clutch 92081 - 1143