Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pinion gear (module 0.5) 8/10/12 set of teeth

Pinion gear (module 0.5) 8/10/12 set of teeth
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Takara Tomy Thunderbird No. 2 Noise Reduction Gear Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:56:54
Delivery was also quick, with goods perfect for the damaged gear. Thank you very much. The main body which was repaired was released 10 years ago and deterioration of pinion gear was inevitable and I was in trouble, but I could repair in the shadow and be able to move normally.
This review is about item#7503974.
Toy repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:48:27
I used it for repairing toys. It was satisfactory as it was able to be mounted without processing as it was. Toys which have repaired with this will still do their best. I would like to take care of it.
This review is about item#7503974.
Toy repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 15:23:31
Not all the gears were necessary, only one of these was necessary. Since I did not have rose sales, I bought three sets of items, but the price was also cheap so there was no problem. Quality was not bad, it was satisfactory.
This review is about item#7503974.
Repair of Plarail
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 21:49:12
Because the axle gear of the pla rail has broken, I repaired using this product.
This review is about item#7503974.
Toy repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 15:18:53
Indeed it was neither possible nor impossible, it was a toothed gear. Although it was just a gear, I had no particular impression, but I strongly thought that it was hard, white and cool.
This review is about item#7503974.
Toy repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:20:47
Of three, two, it was the size you wanted! It was saved! I think I will purchase again!
This review is about item#7503974.
Toy repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 14:46:26
I use it at a toy hospital. Recently toys are often driven by electric motors, but this gear often cracks and it runs idly. By replacing the toy, the toy rises easily. I would like to have a set with 9/11/13 teeth, if possible.
This review is about item#07503974.
Toy repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 19:03:42
It is easy to use by fitting to the shaft of the motor without processing it. We distributed 50 pairs this time to five hospitals.
This review is about item#07503974.
Repair of motorcycle speed meter
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:19:18
I used it as a driving gauge for my hobby bike meter. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07503974.
RC repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 18:10:12
I was saved because I could purchase such things. I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#07503974.
Together with the Tamiya model gearbox, it was planned to create a transmission model ...
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 02:36:26
Because the item explanation is insufficient, I bought referring to the product image, but the 8-tooth pinion gear was small with a boss and it was not possible to customize the Tamiya model gearbox. It was unnecessary including the order code: 07503983 · 07503956 because it was not able to use it unlike the image. I always write it over and over again and again, please write the item description exactly. Also, please do not leave the representative image and do not update the old image. Please post the image of the item itself to ship. When I started handling, eight teeth might have been green, but now it is white. Along with changing the color, was there also a change in shape? Is it? Although I was planning to make a transmission model using the three types of gear set purchased this time and the gearbox of the Tamiya model, it is spoiled. Even if it can not be returned, these three points will receive returned goods. If impossible, Monotaro please get it.
This review is about item#07503974.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PS Plastic Spur Gear
LS Sintered Spur Gears Module 0.5
BSS Spur Wheels Module 0.5
K Standard Pinion Gear
Ds Molded Spur Gears
Spur gear module 0.5 brass
Gear set
  • Gear set
  • ELPA (Asahi Electric)
  • 11.99 SGD
Worm gear set
Mini motor set
DC motor
Spur gear module 1 polyacetal (white)
Flat gear set
Crown gear set
Pinion gear (module 1.0)