Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TiN Coating Straight Drill

TiN Coating Straight Drill
Sales Price: 2.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 12
3 star 13
2 star 4
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
Cutting waste collection (for analysis)
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 12:07:11
The sample which was all right now can not be cut after this blade. There is no problem with soft samples such as cast iron. If you ask them in-house, it's better to be careful when cutting hard stuff, as the Monotarou brand blade is useless and the device may be broken.
This review is about item#7571296.
Field work
1
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 19:13:24
I don't think you have a lot. Do you lower the price? It may be better to raise the grade even if you raise the price
This review is about item#7571122.
At the time of work.
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 01:35:45
It did not apply to stainless steel. After all, I will arrange a dedicated tool.
This review is about item#07571235.
Woodworking downhole
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-15 10:15:07
Buy 1mm I handle 1mm and 1.5mm several times, so I handle it carefully, but it is the first time I broke it before using it. Perhaps the tip touched the ground when I put the drill on the floor, but I did not throw the drill, I just put it in the sitting position. If it breaks with this, metal can not be drilled absolutely. I think that it is a product of the honest dangerous level. After all there is anxiety in the Monotarou brand.
This review is about item#7571068.
Tool processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 11:30:03
It cuts well. Feeling is good. I think that it is a drill that corresponds to the price. I will try to order next time.
This review is about item#7571287.
When drilling holes for parts
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 17:11:55
The price is cheap and surprisingly long lasts. It will be purchased next time.
This review is about item#7571113.
Stainless steel processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 15:11:13
Because it is mainly stainless steel processing, sharpness was important, but it seems that there is no problem in comparison with the high-speed steel used until now. Durability is still unconfirmed, but the price is low and I think that it is a very good cospa if it can be broken down as consumables. Repeat order is continuing.
This review is about item#7571095.
13 drilling of drill ± 0.2
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 21:19:10
It was OK after using the bottom hole in the S45C tempering material, it became +0.1 with digital calipers and it was OK.
This review is about item#7571348.
Drilling of iron and stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 16:15:27
I used it for drilling iron and stainless steel, but it is satisfactory and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#7571262.
Used to drill a 2 mm thick iron plate (ss)
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 09:34:42
Since opening was first used, the center was not fixed, it shifted, it did not become usable. I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#7571305.
Mechanical device assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 23:14:31
I think that sharpness is not bad. I would like to use it for a long time.
This review is about item#7571147.
Iron plate drilling with a thickness of 40 mm
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 20:19:19
I ordered 8.5 mm. Because the actual thing was 8.49 mm, the accuracy is also good for the price. Each time I digged about 5 mm, I cut the chips and injected cutting oil to drill, and as a result, a 40 mm thick iron plate was able to go without stress. Since I have only one departure yet, I do not know the durability, but it is undamaged at present.
This review is about item#7571287.
Titanium coating straight drill
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 15:04:27
Titanium coated straight drill is very sharp and very helpful.
This review is about item#7571122.
Creating huts
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 18:09:30
Sharpness lasted long and cost performance was excellent.
This review is about item#7571147.
Used for drilling thick iron plates
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 08:14:59
Although it sells also at the home center, although the price will be 2000 to 3000 yen Since I had plenty of time I purchased it. There is no problem in price or function. It is a recommended item as it can work on the iron plate of 10 mm with plenty of room.
This review is about item#07571348.
Machining of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 14:47:09
You can use it normally. The price is also reasonable. It is satisfying.
This review is about item#7571296.
Machining of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 14:42:09
You can use it normally. The price is also reasonable. It is satisfying.
This review is about item#7571086.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 17:25:22
I think that it is the cheapest in titanium coat, but since it is a monotaro brand, I trust it.
This review is about item#7571104.
For steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:51:04
High hardness and drilling of plates such as iron plate and stainless steel and aluminum
This review is about item#7571217.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 16:01:46
I like the place I can buy the size I want one by one.
This review is about item#7571147.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G straight drill
G short twist drill
Cobalt Drill Bit
Drill Bit 13mm
Carbide Straight Drill
Spiral tap